BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

PUT YOUR SEO, ALT TEXT & MORE ON AUTOPILOT - 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
All-in-one SEO tools to optimize organic traffic

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 2496 reviews

Boujee life design LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

I am new to the app so far I love it. I hope I can increase my sales and more with the app. Thank you so much

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but, most importantly, help increase your sales! Thanks so much for using our app and we are glad that you love it. If you need help along the way, just let us know. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Nicki Lynn Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

This App has been a life saver. It saves me time and headaches by doing all the hard work for me. It fixes all my broken links and sends me weekly emails on what has been going on with the backend of things. AA helped me verify my shop and was a great help with a great personality. I'm so thankful for them and my shop is doing better in sales then it was before the app!! So worth it.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars. If there's anything we can help you with along the way, just let us know. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Hive Plants

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

AA was super helpful! Love using the Booster apps and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to improve their store!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

TEKO eco-performance socks

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Aroll was super friendly, helpful and efficient. Went onto the support to verify my site and ended up fixing a couple of other things.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Softly Summer

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Trish was great at verifying my account and giving advice, Thanks Trish! I can't rate the app as I haven't used it yet. My five stars goes to Trish's support.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our customer service! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

Laguu

Location Germany
Time spent using app 27 minutes

unglaublich netter mitarbeiter PAT sehr hilfbereit und passende worte die aufbauen der typ ist im Frist level support eine Bombe! danke für die Hilfe!! btw die APP versteht sich von selbst BOOST-Moon like !

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Was für eine wundervolle Rezension! Das hat uns den Tag versüßt und wir sind Händlern wie Ihnen so dankbar! Wir sind immer hier und helfen gerne, wo immer wir können. Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und die Bewertung. 😊 Prost, Kevin

BROKEN LUCK®

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Awesome!!! my SEO wasn't submitted to google correctly and when i download this app it fixed my problem in a matter of seconds. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! All the best, Kevin

I Am The Animal

Location Australia
Time spent using app 24 minutes

awesome app, friendly staff, easy to use so far. free plan great, can't wait to see the benefits from it

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

PJ Swimwear Women's Swimsuits

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Opened the messenger help and spoke to Alex, very polite and friendly. She also made additional suggestions to my query and to help my store. Thank you Alex!!

PJ Swimwear Women's Swimsuits

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Opened the messenger help and spoke to Alex, very polite and friendly. She also made additional suggestions to my query and to help my store. Thank you Alex!!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin