BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

PUT YOUR SEO, ALT TEXT & MORE ON AUTOPILOT - 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
All-in-one SEO tools to optimize organic traffic

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 2495 reviews

Netrino GmbH

Location Germany

Jon gave us the best support service. he is very friendly and completely helpful. it is our pleasure to have worked with him. Thank you

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Spoiled Robots

Location United States

Trish is a gem! Thank you for helping me get setup and verifying my site. Has been a great experience so far and I look forward to the journey ahead!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Merlion Agency

Location Mexico

Trish was superb! While testing the app she help me to validate my store and gave me a lot of good pieces of advice to improve my SEO and in store in general. She was genuinely interested in my business and how she can add value to our vendor-client relationship. This way I feel so committed to keep using this app and apply all her recommendations.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Omega Roll

Location Canada

One of the best personalized support I've ever seen, even for the free version of the app. Highly recommend trying it out and projecting your budget to pay this team and acknowledge their support excellency. A couple of emails from the advisors were enough to bump my knowledge on SEO considerably and I now I have tons of reliable material to improve on that specific aspect of my store. Some of the emails can be seen as pushy, as there will be volumes of information coming your way, specially when you start a new business, but every advice given to me was meaningful and every resource as valid for e-commerce in general. Strongly recommended on the support experience alone, strongly recommend trying the free resources to checkout the app at no cost and getting in touch with their support team.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Umara

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

I highly recommend this app! Super easy to install and use and the customer service is excellent! The team really went above and beyond when I needed support.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Adam Ruspandini

Location Australia
Time spent using app 32 minutes

Looks pretty good so far. The app was very easy to set-up. Tutorials show how to easily dive deeper and optimise. Trish was awesome to deal with.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

goodthink-store

Location France
Time spent using app 33 minutes

l'application est bien faite et apporte plusieurs options et outils pour améliorer notre seo et bien plus le service clients est aimable nous aide et répond rapidement c est une bonne appli avec d'autres fonctionnalités utiles si ont opte pour un forfait qui les prend en compte

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour la merveilleuse critique et les commentaires réfléchis! 🤩 Nous sommes très reconnaissants aux clients comme vous d'utiliser notre application. Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Chez Booster Apps, la satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité numéro un. 🍻 Bravo, Kévin

Lexie Bath and Beauty Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Love this app and they have great customer service. Mary was so helpful and even suggest things to me.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Parrotfish

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

So far, so good; no complaints here! Customer service is always helpful, and the app is easy to figure out.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Best regards, Kevin

Fit The Mood

Location United States
Time spent using app 41 minutes

So far so good. Jon was really sweet and professional. Very helpful and offered up answers to questions I didn't even think to ask. I'm only just getting started. I hope to update you with more helpful info. So far, I've just verified my website. :)

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 249 250
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 249 250