Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust SEO and image optimization capabilities. They highlight its automatic image correction, link fixing, and enhanced Google snippets. The app is praised for boosting website loading speed and search engine ranking. Merchants also commend its intuitive interface, easy setup, and responsive customer support. They value the detailed SEO reports, automatic sitemap updates, and maintained low image sizes, which contribute to improved conversion rates.

February 28, 2019

Haven’t used the app yet because it won’t let you until you leave a review. How could I tell how the app performs if on step 2 you make me write a review? Please fix this.

7Diamonds
United States
8 minutes using the app
March 1, 2020

I haven't seeing the result yet, so i will turn back when i have experience to tell. Right now i dont know if it is good

by-Fleur.dk
Denmark
5 minutes using the app
Edited July 8, 2020

Realy good man try it should I say don't you think my friend we inn it bless ya all have a great blessed dahy. I realy like te seo work

GetNewWhip
Netherlands
4 minutes using the app
February 19, 2021

sssad as sad as dads and and ad and adsadsas adds dasdasdsa and a sdadsasd sadasddasas fudge dfgdfg dfg dfg d

caseoland.de
Germany
4 minutes using the app
April 8, 2019

Cxxdcdceccccdcrcrvybtbtbecececvrvrvevrvrvrvrvrvbynnnnuuunynynynytbtntntbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbt

El ilé de Eleggua
Spain
4 minutes using the app
February 12, 2019

I don't know yet, I'm affraid they want us to install a free app otherwise it won't work?! If so, I will need to rate this with one star

wildsprocket
Germany
3 minutes using the app
December 9, 2019

for first try it's great & I hope it's been Useful for what the site requiresI hope to achieve sales as soon as possible

Minsha
Saudi Arabia
3 minutes using the app
April 6, 2019

I installed and followed the apps, not sure when the image optimising will take place? I did nothing and only clicked a few buttons.

Yay to Nails
Singapore
2 minutes using the app
June 24, 2016

Starting a use , as changes puntuare see higher

Ticsu
Mexico
December 1, 2023

A & M
United Kingdom
3 months using the app