Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust SEO and image optimization features, which notably improve website loading speed and search engine ranking. They appreciate the automatic image correction, link fixing, and enhanced Google snippets features, which increase website traffic. The app's user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive customer support are also praised. Merchants find the detailed SEO reports, automatic sitemap updates, and autopilot setting beneficial. The customer service, particularly from team members EJ, Jon, Izzy, and Alex, is frequently commended for being fast and helpful. The app is recognized for providing upfront value and reducing time spent on manual image correction.

May 28, 2024

Really good client services

The Family Tree & co.
Canada
May 28, 2024

The Daydream Shop
United States
May 28, 2024

Customer service is amazing! Can't wait to see all of the features that this app will unlock for my store.

Lookzurious LLC
United States
May 28, 2024

Excelent!! The support is great and very easy to install

yogaloversgifts
Colombia
Booster SEO replied May 29, 2024

Thank you! 😊 We're delighted to hear you found our support great and installation easy. Let us know if you need any further assistance!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

May 28, 2024

So far the customer service (Hi Michele!) was very good. Haven't tried all the features, but I'm happy so far with what the app offers.

Max Lanzinger Artworks
Austria
Booster SEO replied May 29, 2024

Glad to hear you're happy with our customer service! 😊 Feel free to explore more features, and let us know if you need any assistance along the way!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

May 28, 2024

Fast and great service by jon who chatted with me great service happy to come back again!

SuperSportSportClub
Austria
Booster SEO replied May 29, 2024

We're thrilled you had a great experience with our fast service! 😊 We'll be here whenever you need us again.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

May 27, 2024

Stile Folk
Malaysia
May 27, 2024

Great!

Jožica
Italy
Booster SEO replied May 29, 2024

Thank you! 😊 If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

May 27, 2024

Really amazing experience

opalnirvana.com
Lithuania
Booster SEO replied May 28, 2024

We're thrilled you had an amazing experience! Thanks for your kind words. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

May 27, 2024

A+ customer service

QWSTION
Switzerland
Booster SEO replied May 28, 2024

Thank you so much! We're thrilled you had a great experience with our customer service. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team