BoosterKit Upsell + Cross Sell

Pre, Post Purchase Upsell & Cross Sell. Product Upgrade & more

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 79 reviews

Simply Trendy Things

Location United Kingdom

perfect app ............... i love it very much..............i recommended .........this is amazing....

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Britainsleep

Location United Kingdom

Amazing features and smooth in performance, thanks for making this app and sharing it free to the public.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Rêv'Heure

Location France

Je recommande . Bon après j'avais pas le choix si je voulais retirer le watermark du coup je commande

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

LopexMais

Location Brazil

Olá, ainda existe algumas informações que estão confusas na hora de mostrar a oferta no carrinho. Dá impressão que, para o cliente, ele está levando 3 produtos ao invés de 2. É como se adcionasse mais dois produtos e não apenas mais um.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi LopexMais,

Firstly, we want to thank you for your feedback.
Then let us explain about your issues:
- Due to Shopify, the discount is not applied on the cart page. It will be calculated and applied on the checkout page only.
- We could not understand well about the issue "It's like adding two more products and not just one more". If possible, could you share more detail with our support team? Please contact us through support.qikify.com or this email address support@qikify.zohodesk.com.
Hope to hear from you soon.
BR,
Henry - qikify support team.

Lencería Femenina Online Farren Store

Location Chile

Excelente app, estamos en modo prueba. Es gratis, creo que es bueno para comenzar a convertir mucho mejor.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

benson-shoes

Location Morocco

very nice app, complete and well structured, it's really ergonomic and quite sleek. I like the upsell feature thanks Boosterkit team for making a great app, i love it

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Insta NFT Co.

Location France

I have been using this application every day for several months. The team is very attentive to help me adapt it to my store and does not hesitate to advise me so that it is as optimal as possible. I highly recommend it, try it and see ;)

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

ShopSweetlove

Location Saudi Arabia

...................Insurance on products, thank you, it's a nice app, I like it, thank you very.much.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

V/sta

Location Canada

pretty good not gonna lie, very glad i used it and everything went smoothly when i added my site to the service and im very glad we are getting more sales

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance!

LynxUniverse

Location Germany

Useful app. easy to use and if used correctly can improve sales significantly!
I wish i could resize all of the option exspecially the product images, maybe it is possible but if it is i haven't figured it out yet :D
Would recommend.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have helped you out setting up Booster Kit and are thrilled to know that it is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8