Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. november 2022

App is amazing so far! Can't wait to see how it functions with my store. It was easy to setup as well!

Melodic Mango
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
qikify svarede 18. november 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

16. august 2022

I downloaded this app to sell out excessive inventories of our company and it works pretty well and the customization is really easy!

elago
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
qikify svarede 18. august 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Redigeret 23. februar 2023

Excellent so far! But I have one question... is it possible to add multiple products or a collection to the cart or thank you page? I am only seeing the option to add one item but would like to add 5.

EDIT: I figured out how to do this, but is it possible to have a different heading for each pop up? One for the item page, one for the cart page and one for thank you page?

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions Shop
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
qikify svarede 23. februar 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
Regarding your question, our Technical Support team has sent you an email to clarify it.
Could you check your mail box?

Thank you!

13. april 2022

very good.. very easy to implement.. I recommend it to everyone. makes a big difference in revenue..

QCY - BRASIL™
Brasilien
Cirka en time bruger appen
qikify svarede 15. april 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

15. august 2022

A Great App to upsell/cross-sell products. highly recommended to use this in store to get high ticket orders.

Jewellion
Pakistan
Cirka en time bruger appen
qikify svarede 15. august 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

12. juni 2022

Excelente app, estamos en modo prueba. Es gratis, creo que es bueno para comenzar a convertir mucho mejor.

Lencería Femenina Online Farren Store
Chile
Cirka en time bruger appen
qikify svarede 14. juni 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

10. oktober 2022

What a great app! This is the best app so far that I found for Upsell and customer service is great, they were so fast to respond and really helped me with an issue I had. Highly recommended! Thanks team for creating this and also making it financially accessible for us to use, it helps us businesses so much more than you would imagine!

Scoria World
Canada
Cirka en time bruger appen
qikify svarede 15. oktober 2022

Thank you so much for your review, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

1. august 2022

Quick a handy application for Add-ons and upselling. Interface is simple to use and you can modify styling and colours quite easily

M&H Development
USA
41 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 3. august 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

16. december 2022

top app ! ...........................................................................................

DripInSport
Frankrig
40 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 18. december 2022

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

18. februar 2022

Sembra buona, dopo averla provata dirò se funziona o no. A primo impatto sembra semplice ed efficace.

Liveyourkids
Italien
40 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 22. februar 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.