Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, custom upsell and cross-sell offers, and potential to boost sales by up to 20%. It offers flexible display options, valuable analytics, and seamless integration with Shopify stores without requiring coding. The customer support is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is free and highly customizable, enhancing both sales and the customer shopping experience.

Edited January 26, 2024

I have tested many other such apps. I thought they were pretty good too. But this qikify is the king of kings. The support is very nice and very helpful, on request they will personalize it to what you want at no other cost.
Special thanks to Henry, with whom we were able to make the cross-sale popup perfect! :)

Tecuccod
Hungary
2 days using the app
qikify replied January 30, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 29, 2024

Ran into a few hiccups but after a bit of back and forwards and with Henry they were able to resolve a issue that was making it conflict with another app.

Thank you so much for your hard work and patience Henry 10+

Solkatt Designs
Australia
2 days using the app
qikify replied January 31, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 4, 2024

Without a doubt the most useful application here on the platform, I use it for all my sites

yazo
Israel
4 days using the app
November 7, 2023

Amazing App! Fully customizable, very intuitive, and looks great on our store. And to top it off, it's completely free. Love it, thank you so much for providing such a great App.

Lori Holmes Books
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
qikify replied November 9, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 18, 2024

Very easy to use and the performance has been great.

BRU
Switzerland
4 months using the app
qikify replied January 29, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 8, 2023

The app it's easy to setup for who it's new to shopify, very intuitive too. And the support was so good, they helped alot in fast time. They deserve 5 stars 100%!

stravy
Portugal
3 months using the app
qikify replied November 10, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited February 6, 2024

hey this app is great you have to give it a try , very good

Reliefii
Israel
11 days using the app
qikify replied January 30, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 31, 2023

Easy to use, although I would love the it to display on the cart page itself not just on add to cart

Freadly
United States
6 months using the app
qikify replied November 9, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 2, 2024

Très complet, facile à mettre en place, design très joli. Staff hyper réactif et efficace, ils ajoutent des fonctionnalités quelques minutes après une demande, donc niveau service client c'est parfait . Merci à Arian qui m'a aidé rapidement et efficacement

Aurobee
France
2 months using the app
December 29, 2023

Application très simple à mettre en place, sans code, parfait pour les néophytes. Service client extrêmement réactif qui a su m'aider aux premiers paramétrages avec des solutions personnalisées. Je recommande !

Chamaye
France
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied January 3, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!