BoosterKit Upsell + Cross Sell

Pre, Post Purchase Upsell & Cross Sell. Product Upgrade & more

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 98 reviews

Vitapiù™

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 days

Sembra Ok. Sicuramente l'aggiornerò. Non c'è il supporto chat e questo è un problema, spero lo introducano presto.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

WAL-LA Store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Super app para upsell, funciona perfecto. Ideal para incrementar el valor del pedido durante y despues de la compra.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Glinge

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 days

I love this application despite the fact that it's free, it's really ergonomic and quite sleek. I like the upsell feature

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

moultera

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Good app for upselling and bundling. They can improve by adding individual customization for each offer you make. This way the stores can really customize their offers.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Please rest assured that your suggestion has been heard! We will discuss this with our developers to consider this feature in our future roadmap.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Dane Fashion

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

I like this app, easy to use. User friendly, Does not lag our site. Hope it generates more sales! Thanks Boosterkit

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our product, so don't hesitate to contact support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

Cheers!

Embellished Kinks Hair Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

very easy to use with free features that other providers would usually offer under an upgraded plan. However, the thank you page embed doesn't work; which was my main purpose of installing.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app.
If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Vikings men

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 26 minutes

interfaçe interessante, intuitiva e bem objetiva, os upcell são basicos e bem feitos, eu curti e recomendo

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our product.

We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

LEDs 2 RAVE 4

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Very easy to use and customize. Exactly what I was looking for! Easily add upsell products and sales items to collections

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Wunder Workshop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Very simple to put together and slots onto our website seamlessly! We were looking to add an upsell/cross-sell solution and glad to have found this.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Fluyda

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 minutes

L'app funziona correttamente e permette una buona customizzazione.
Mi piacerebbe poterla provare su un tema non pubblicato, invece di vedere il pop up subito online.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi Fluyda,
Thanks so much for your review.
Our Booster Kit can work normally on both published and unpublished theme.
In case you need any assistance with this, please contact our support team at support.qikify.com.