Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, custom upsell and cross-sell offers, and potential to boost sales by up to 20%. It offers flexible display options, valuable analytics, and seamless integration with Shopify stores without requiring coding. The customer support is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is free and highly customizable, enhancing both sales and the customer shopping experience.

April 24, 2022

I LOVE IT, Thank you so much it is very helpful. Ps: I kept trying to submit this review but It required more text.

Fluffy Bunny Lashes
United Arab Emirates
About 20 hours using the app
qikify replied April 28, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Booster Kit.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

October 10, 2022

What a great app! This is the best app so far that I found for Upsell and customer service is great, they were so fast to respond and really helped me with an issue I had. Highly recommended! Thanks team for creating this and also making it financially accessible for us to use, it helps us businesses so much more than you would imagine!

Scoria World
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied October 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

August 1, 2022

Quick a handy application for Add-ons and upselling. Interface is simple to use and you can modify styling and colours quite easily

M&H Development
United States
41 minutes using the app
qikify replied August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 16, 2022

top app ! ...........................................................................................

DripInSport
France
40 minutes using the app
qikify replied December 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 18, 2022

Sembra buona, dopo averla provata dirò se funziona o no. A primo impatto sembra semplice ed efficace.

Liveyourkids
Italy
40 minutes using the app
qikify replied February 22, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

October 13, 2022

The app works! Does exactly what it says, does not have any issues so far. Like how seamless it is to use.

mamabox.sg
Singapore
39 minutes using the app
qikify replied October 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 1, 2022

very easy to use with free features that other providers would usually offer under an upgraded plan. However, the thank you page embed doesn't work; which was my main purpose of installing.

Embellished Kinks Hair Collection
United States
About 13 hours using the app
qikify replied May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app.
If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

March 14, 2022

This app is easy to use, best to understand and provide smooth results! We are looking forward to keep using it for the future

Neckglide
United States
31 minutes using the app
qikify replied March 18, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

August 6, 2022

Sehr Simpel! Einfache Installation und bringt das erwünschte Ergebnis. Selbst für jemanden der sich nicht sonderlich mit auskennt!

Musany
Germany
30 minutes using the app
qikify replied August 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

July 7, 2022

this has been a great addition to our online store front. super easy way to offer our other products with an additional discount without having to run a promotion all the time especially for customers that come from running ads on social media

Jungle Candle Co.
United States
28 minutes using the app
qikify replied July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!