BoosterKit Upsell + Cross Sell

Pre, Post Purchase Upsell & Cross Sell. Product Upgrade & more

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 11 reviews

LopexMais

Location Brazil

Olá, ainda existe algumas informações que estão confusas na hora de mostrar a oferta no carrinho. Dá impressão que, para o cliente, ele está levando 3 produtos ao invés de 2. É como se adcionasse mais dois produtos e não apenas mais um.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi LopexMais,

Firstly, we want to thank you for your feedback.
Then let us explain about your issues:
- Due to Shopify, the discount is not applied on the cart page. It will be calculated and applied on the checkout page only.
- We could not understand well about the issue "It's like adding two more products and not just one more". If possible, could you share more detail with our support team? Please contact us through support.qikify.com or this email address support@qikify.zohodesk.com.
Hope to hear from you soon.
BR,
Henry - qikify support team.

Vitapiù™

Location Italy

Sembra Ok. Sicuramente l'aggiornerò. Non c'è il supporto chat e questo è un problema, spero lo introducano presto.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

moultera

Location Canada

Good app for upselling and bundling. They can improve by adding individual customization for each offer you make. This way the stores can really customize their offers.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Please rest assured that your suggestion has been heard! We will discuss this with our developers to consider this feature in our future roadmap.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Embellished Kinks Hair Collection

Location United States

very easy to use with free features that other providers would usually offer under an upgraded plan. However, the thank you page embed doesn't work; which was my main purpose of installing.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app.
If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Fluyda

Location Italy

L'app funziona correttamente e permette una buona customizzazione.
Mi piacerebbe poterla provare su un tema non pubblicato, invece di vedere il pop up subito online.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi Fluyda,
Thanks so much for your review.
Our Booster Kit can work normally on both published and unpublished theme.
In case you need any assistance with this, please contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Fluffy Bunny Lashes

I LOVE IT, Thank you so much it is very helpful. Ps: I kept trying to submit this review but It required more text.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Booster Kit.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

Tumbled Earth

First off - great price FREE thanks for that. Had some issues right off the bat but Henry was fantastic to fix them and had great communication. I just wish that in the Shopping Cart there wasn't the additional text after the product title. I have a pop up installed at the cart for the jewelry of the month...if added to the cart, then that product has the extra text and there's no way of hiding it. The app still works so great though.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.
We'll try to update the app in the future version to remove the text at the cart page.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Comfy Shark

Its very good is the better app for fo cross selle in cartt, i, raccomanedend, the app for only ecommcerce manager for increase the selling

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Booster Kit.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

olo asua

Sehr coole App, mit vielen tiefgründigen Funktionen... ich bin zufrieden! Tolles Design und Shop Integration hat problemlos funktioniert. TOP

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Booster Kit.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

TheCollabTeam

Super easy to use and customize, this is one of the better free add-ons to create upsells before, after, and during checkout

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Booster Kit.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

Previous 1
Previous 1