BoosterKit Upsell + Cross Sell

Pre, Post Purchase Upsell & Cross Sell. Product Upgrade & more

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

COLLINE

Location Italy
Time spent using app 9 minutes

Ho usato questa app ,pratica e veloce la consiglio come Upsell and Cross-sell . Molto intuitiva e facile da usare

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Little Georgie

Location Australia
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Just checking this out and seems ok. WIll see how this app goes and come back to review if needed. So far no complaints

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

CuzCuz

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 2 months

Gosto da facilidade com que criamos ofertas na nossa loja. Usamos apenas no checkout, para adicionar um produto mas funciona muito bem

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

buynsmile

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 3 days

I just started using the boosterkit and noticed that my average value order was Increased. Also, I contacted the support for just a question and ended with many changes they did for me. I can't wait to see how incredible this journey will be. Totally recommend it

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

LopexMais

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 2 months

Olá, ainda existe algumas informações que estão confusas na hora de mostrar a oferta no carrinho. Dá impressão que, para o cliente, ele está levando 3 produtos ao invés de 2. É como se adcionasse mais dois produtos e não apenas mais um.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi LopexMais,

Firstly, we want to thank you for your feedback.
Then let us explain about your issues:
- Due to Shopify, the discount is not applied on the cart page. It will be calculated and applied on the checkout page only.
- We could not understand well about the issue "It's like adding two more products and not just one more". If possible, could you share more detail with our support team? Please contact us through support.qikify.com or this email address support@qikify.zohodesk.com.
Hope to hear from you soon.
BR,
Henry - qikify support team.

Vitapiù™

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 days

Sembra Ok. Sicuramente l'aggiornerò. Non c'è il supporto chat e questo è un problema, spero lo introducano presto.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

moultera

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Good app for upselling and bundling. They can improve by adding individual customization for each offer you make. This way the stores can really customize their offers.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Booster Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Please rest assured that your suggestion has been heard! We will discuss this with our developers to consider this feature in our future roadmap.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Embellished Kinks Hair Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

very easy to use with free features that other providers would usually offer under an upgraded plan. However, the thank you page embed doesn't work; which was my main purpose of installing.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app.
If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Fluyda

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 minutes

L'app funziona correttamente e permette una buona customizzazione.
Mi piacerebbe poterla provare su un tema non pubblicato, invece di vedere il pop up subito online.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi Fluyda,
Thanks so much for your review.
Our Booster Kit can work normally on both published and unpublished theme.
In case you need any assistance with this, please contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Fluffy Bunny Lashes

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 20 hours

I LOVE IT, Thank you so much it is very helpful. Ps: I kept trying to submit this review but It required more text.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Booster Kit.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

Previous 1
Previous 1