OmniTrack Facebook Pixels

Multi Pixels, Facebook & Google Analytics Tracking

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.


1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review


I can't use the app. I set everything after installed but every time I try to open the app again I land on my dashboard without any possibility to enter the app again. Completely useless.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hello there,
Sorry for the inconvience, we were just rolling out the latest version on website, because we just launched many new features, there are couple of changes. However it doesn't affect the pixel reporting. If you checked your pixel you will find no reporting is lossed.

Best Regards,
Rto Team