評價 (25)

整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月22日

Negate has been a game changer for our team. The staff here are friendly, and responds nearly 24/7 365. I can tell you that without the Negate team we would be spending a lot more on neg traffic. This team even helped provide custom coding to work around our theme as well as to further aid with the bot traffic volume that we had.

eliteracefab.com
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年3月4日

In a digital era where e-commerce security is crucial, our experience with Negate Bot Protection over the last six months has been a testament to innovation and reliability. Subscribed to their Enterprise Plan, we have fortified our online storefront against malicious bots with advanced features and exceptional service.

**Key Features and Benefits:**

1. **Unlimited API Requests:** A vital aspect of the Enterprise Plan, unlimited API requests per month, has been instrumental in ensuring our website's uninterrupted performance and security, regardless of traffic spikes.

2. **Custom Code On Demand:** The flexibility to receive custom code solutions tailored to our unique needs has significantly enhanced our site's defense mechanisms, allowing us to tackle specific security challenges effectively.

3. **Dedicated Account Manager:** Including a dedicated account manager has streamlined our experience, offering a personalized, knowledgeable, and responsive point of contact for all our security concerns.

4. **Innovative Bot Redirection:** Perhaps the most impressive feature, and a standout in our experience, is the app's ability to redirect bots. This has been crucial in protecting our site's analytics and pixel data. Negate Bot Protection has provided us with accurate, reliable metrics to drive our marketing and sales strategies by ensuring that bots do not skew our traffic and conversion data.

**User Experience and Performance:**

The past six months have significantly improved our website's security posture and overall performance. Negate Bot Protection integrates seamlessly with our Shopify store, offering a user-friendly interface and efficient bot management without hindering the user experience.

**Customer Support and Service:**

The customer support team at Negate Bot Protection, especially our dedicated account manager, has been outstanding. Their quick and personalized approach to service has been a cornerstone of our positive experience with the app.

**Overall Impact on Business:**

Implementing Negate Bot Protection, particularly its bot redirection feature, has profoundly impacted our business. We've observed a marked decrease in malicious bot activity and a significant improvement in the accuracy of our analytics. This has directly contributed to better-informed business decisions, enhanced customer satisfaction, and increased sales.

**Conclusion:**

Negate Bot Protection has redefined how we approach e-commerce security. With its comprehensive features, particularly the innovative bot redirection and exceptional customer service, this app is an indispensable tool for any Shopify store. We highly recommend Negate Bot Protection to businesses seeking a robust, efficient, and user-friendly bot protection solution.

Animals Matter, Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年3月1日

We had a bot issue and Negate has handled it. Very responsive support

CheapesTees
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年12月18日

Amazing support. Had an issue and Taylor resolved it in a timely manner. I do see a difference with my traffic when using Negate.

EZ Nails
加拿大
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年9月29日

Ok So first I read the bad review like most people to see what was sooo bad about this app. I then read the dev's response, they mentioned to check out their docs, which I read that. After reading the bad review and the docs from the dev's response I decided to still give this app a try.

I am so glad I did. So for anyone not very tech savvy this is what I did and maybe it will help you.

I added this app to my site b/c I was noticing some bot traffic for sure. After I added it I reached out to support and asked if they would kindly take a look at what I had setup to make sure I had it right. Their customer service is amazing. They were very prompt to answer all my questions and we set up a call today to go over everything just to make sure I had a clear understanding of what was actually going on with my site. They listened to my concerns and explained the different types of bots and what they do and the different ways the bots actually damage your site. I looked up some of this info before the call so I was aware of some of it, but they explained it in depth. They were very thorough and how the Negate app works to help protect my site.

The phone call was extremely informative, helpful and friendly. As I mentioned after doing a lot of research on my own before the call and after the call I am very glad I installed this app to protect my site. If you're getting an influx in traffic that you're not sure of you should really consider this app. I highly recommend it.

BoxWood Board Designs
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年6月26日

Negate has been a time and money saver for us. As a small company, any attention diverted to blocking bots or nefarious competitors means attention taken away from creating business and revenue. Negate has taken this off our plates in a big way. It's made our Google ad spend tighter, our analytics cleaner and one less thing to worry about.
We found them because one day we had 400 views from Singapore, turns out lots of Shopify stores were experiencing the same thing. My other blocker didn't stop them. Other community forums said just let them read your site. I didn't want that. Signed up for a free trial with Negate and within five minutes, it was gone. We've been big fans ever since.
Highly recommend.
Stephanie & Jonathan

Mayflower Wallpaper
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年7月13日

Guys Take my word.
Thes guys/company is the best of the best.
If I could tell you how hard working and intelligent these people are, you will probably not believe. So just take myword and check them out.

Nature Home Decor
美國
使用應用程式 15天
2023年7月17日

I highly recommend Negate Bot Protection for any Shopify store weather you are currently dealing with bots or even as a preventive measure for your store. They offer amazing support and are there to answer any questions and are true experts. They know how to protect your store overall as well as protect your check-out and other pages against spam and bot activity. I've been extremely impressed with their product since installing, and their customer service is world class.

It's A 10
美國
使用應用程式 17天
2023年7月28日

If your store is facing any kind of attacks, this is the app you are looking for! Their customer support is awesome. If I could rate this app more than 5 stars I would!

Sailbrace
斯洛維尼亞
使用應用程式 24天
2023年6月2日

I highly recommend Negate Bot Protection for any Shopify store. The company is very responsive. I reached out to the app developer with questions and they were extremely helpful and informative about the product and how it works. They also provided new updates to further protect our store from bots along with step-by-step instructions. I've been very impressed with their product since installing, and their customer service is top-of-the-line.

Kanguru Solutions
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年