Recensioner (93)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 september 2016

Using this for an online vape shop to keep the minors out. Does as good a job as anything else out there could. No issues to report.

Theravape
Kanada
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
27 augusti 2016

Does exactly what it says on the tin, easy to install.

www.pkbvape.co.uk

Pbk Direct
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
14 november 2019

Amazing Support some of the best considering we use a hefty amount of apps no one else comes close, Matt works extremely fast and deserves a raise

Eliquidstop
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
27 september 2021

Great experience. This app does exactly what we need and the few times we've had to reach out to support with a question they're always extremely helpful & timely.

Fat Buddha Glass
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
2 april 2018

So easy and quick to set up! The whole process took less then 5 minutes

Unwined Time
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 november 2016

Easy to use app and does the job. May not be perfect 100% of the time, but hey, it's one of the most easy to use and good-looking apps for this particular function.

Vape Horizon West
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
1 maj 2017

I absolutely LOVE this app! I use it for my adult store www.shoppassionette.com it is the very FIRST thing my customers see when they arrive to my store and how Bouncer lets you customize the look and feel of the age verification page says a lot about how the rest of your website will look to your customers (PROFESSIONAL). You have the choice to let your visitors verify via Facebook. You can even choose an exit URL used when no access is allowed due to an underage visitor. PLUS, It will even let you download an excel spreadsheet of the visitors. It's easy to use, easy to set up and absolutely worry free! Make it look and do what you want and TA-DA! All done. I highly recommend this app.

Passion Ette
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
22 augusti 2018

Every app I've used from ShopPad works like a charm, and Bouncer is no exception. Great support and helpful articles on how to customize things further if you need.

Liquidbarn
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
17 augusti 2016

Great Ap!
Customer support is prompt, professional and helpful.
Easy to install and it looks great too... Nice template options...

Vapour Baker
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
13 januari 2017

Excellent sevice from developer if you need any help with your app and also it displays pretty cool

The7wvapes
Mexiko
Mer än 3 år användning av appen