Rezensionen (14)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Juli 2023

Not only can this app be used for background music but also announcements!!! You can choose where it plays, lays, and the style all for a really great price!!! It also works right out of the box!!! TFC&H Co. approved!!!

TFC&H Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Centous Solutions hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review.
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service.

Bearbeitet am 26. Juni 2023

Finally, an app that automatically plays music in the background, even on mobile. Excellent customer service. It has solved all of my problems!

Prosecco Pirani
Italien
42 minuten mit der App
5. Oktober 2023

THANK YOU .

evesphere
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
Centous Solutions hat geantwortet 7. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your positive response and 5-star rating. Please feel free to contact us anytime.

12. März 2023

Early beginnings, excellent development. Would love to work with whoever had made this application. Well done.

Massagebody
Australien
8 monate mit der App
Centous Solutions hat geantwortet 13. März 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback!
I feel really good that our efforts have paid off.

28. März 2023

This app is unreal, simple to install and has made our site truly unique. The music plays perfectly with our videos, and you can place it anywhere on your site. Your customers also have the option to turn it off and you can place a text notice as well. Highly recommended!! Richard

CASTELLO Hemp
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Centous Solutions hat geantwortet 28. März 2023

Hi,

We are really grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review.

Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Thank you very much!

23. März 2023

Oooooooooohhh yes! Now this is nice. I love it! It is so nice to shop and be able to listen to something so relaxing to your soul. I can't wait to see what you guys come up with next! Thank you for making this free!

Jojie Bonate
www.shoponin.com

Shop On In
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Centous Solutions hat geantwortet 28. März 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you had a great experience with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Thank you very much!

6. Juni 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Music Box's background music service. It has completely transformed the shopping experience on my online store. The music is soothing, pleasant, and provides a seamless backdrop for my products. The selection is vast, and I appreciate the regular updates with new tracks. Music Box is a must-have for any online business!" iTipTop staff.

iTipTop Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Centous Solutions hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service.

28. März 2023

Best app to use on stores because it makes things more professional ..try it it's very good.now my store will be able to get more attention which will attract customers.

FREAKSTORE
Südafrika
3 monate mit der App
Centous Solutions hat geantwortet 28. März 2023

Hi,

We appreciate that you enjoy with Box Music app!

Our team will be glad to know about your feedback.

Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Thank you very much!

14. April 2023

BEST MUSIC APP. All the features you need with no bugs and takes 10 seconds to set up. I’ve tried 2 more music apps and i ended up here where it fits all my needs.

TheCasers
Kanada
18 tage mit der App
Centous Solutions hat geantwortet 14. April 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!!
Our development team is really happy with your feedback!

9. April 2023

Just got music to my webpage with 2 clicks, not the perfect app but it have it's charm.
If we could do a playlist or import a radio could be better. :)

OneBeat Shop
Bulgarien
2 tage mit der App