整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年6月6日

"I cannot say enough good things about Music Box's background music service. It has completely transformed the shopping experience on my online store. The music is soothing, pleasant, and provides a seamless backdrop for my products. The selection is vast, and I appreciate the regular updates with new tracks. Music Box is a must-have for any online business!" iTipTop staff.

iTipTop Shop
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年6月7日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service.

2023年7月11日

Not only can this app be used for background music but also announcements!!! You can choose where it plays, lays, and the style all for a really great price!!! It also works right out of the box!!! TFC&H Co. approved!!!

TFC&H Co.
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年7月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review.
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service.

編輯時間:2023年6月26日

Finally, an app that automatically plays music in the background, even on mobile. Excellent customer service. It has solved all of my problems!

Prosecco Pirani
義大利
使用應用程式 42分鐘
2023年10月5日

THANK YOU .

evesphere
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年10月7日

Thank you for your positive response and 5-star rating. Please feel free to contact us anytime.

2023年3月12日

Early beginnings, excellent development. Would love to work with whoever had made this application. Well done.

Massagebody
澳洲
使用應用程式 8個月
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you so much for your feedback!
I feel really good that our efforts have paid off.

2023年3月28日

This app is unreal, simple to install and has made our site truly unique. The music plays perfectly with our videos, and you can place it anywhere on your site. Your customers also have the option to turn it off and you can place a text notice as well. Highly recommended!! Richard

CASTELLO Hemp
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年3月28日

Hi,

We are really grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review.

Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Thank you very much!

2023年3月23日

Oooooooooohhh yes! Now this is nice. I love it! It is so nice to shop and be able to listen to something so relaxing to your soul. I can't wait to see what you guys come up with next! Thank you for making this free!

Jojie Bonate
www.shoponin.com

Shop On In
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年3月28日

Hi,

We are happy that you had a great experience with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Thank you very much!

2023年3月28日

Best app to use on stores because it makes things more professional ..try it it's very good.now my store will be able to get more attention which will attract customers.

FREAKSTORE
南非
使用應用程式 3個月
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年3月28日

Hi,

We appreciate that you enjoy with Box Music app!

Our team will be glad to know about your feedback.

Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Thank you very much!

2023年4月14日

BEST MUSIC APP. All the features you need with no bugs and takes 10 seconds to set up. I’ve tried 2 more music apps and i ended up here where it fits all my needs.

TheCasers
加拿大
使用應用程式 18天
Centous Solutions 已回覆 2023年4月14日

Thank you so much for your kind words!!
Our development team is really happy with your feedback!

2023年4月9日

Just got music to my webpage with 2 clicks, not the perfect app but it have it's charm.
If we could do a playlist or import a radio could be better. :)

OneBeat Shop
保加利亞
使用應用程式 2天