Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. November 2023

We've used this app on our gift site for nearly 3 years. It's one of the most used features on our site as it allows customers to build their own box. We've had no issues thus far and are happy to continue using it.

Box of Zeal
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 22. November 2023

Hi Box of Zeal team, we are delighted to be a core part of your business! Your use of the app is a wonderful example of how to use our app to delight customers and increase your AOV! Excited to continue supporting you as you grow and start using more personalization features!
-Lauralynn

7. November 2023

Excellent app! Works great for our customers to create their own 12,24, or 48pc box of hand selected chocolates. Easy to use, easy to install, great customer service, very happy with this app for our store. Highly recommend!

Dorinda's Chocolates
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 21. November 2023

Thank you! It's been our honor to support your biz the past few years. As chocolate lovers, we know how special it feels to be able to curate a personalized box of chocolates!

We know what is on our holiday wish list!

6. November 2023

Honestly been great! It is a key component on how people order through my website. Never had any problems with the app. Highly recommend !

Dave's Meal Prep
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 15. November 2023

Thank you, Dave! It's been an honor to have been a central part of your business the past few years. We love the creativity you've used to make our app work so well as a tool for ordering custom meal boxes. We are always here to help as your business keeps growing!

6. November 2023

We used this app to sell personalized jackets for our customers. We had a few steps in our “builder”. The first step was a content step, where we had a bunch of designs to highlight the product, and why it was great. The next steps were personalization, selecting a size, selecting a sleeve for embroidery, and then sharing the embroidered initials. All of the personalizations were then located in the notes section of the order. It was super easy for us to fulfill, and we avoided back-and-forth communication with our customers to get all the details within the shopping experience. We loved using this builder for our personalized product!

Togethxr
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 7. November 2023

Hi! We are so pumped to hear that our app was the perfect way to sell your personalized jacket. Although our name is "Bundle Builder", we have some great features for personalization (as you know!).

We love hearing how you used the different types of "steps" to customize the experience. The "content" step is a great (and open ended tool) to truly DIY, and we loved seeing how you did it!

Thanks for the great review!

31. Oktober 2023

The app has met my need for a program that allowed customers to select items for their gift box. It's worked well, and when there has been an occasional glitch, the customer service has been excellent. I recommend it.

Summer House Natural Soaps
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 3. November 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We appreciate your feedback, please rest assured that our team is working hard to ensure these glitches are fixed as quickly as possible.

Feel free to reach out if you need our assistance. Cheers!

28. Oktober 2023

Wir waren eine Weile zufrieden mit der App. Aber leider häufen sich in der letzten Zeit die Bugs und es ist sehr mühsam die die Ordnung der Produkte im Builder zu gestalten und zu übewachen. Die App hat plötzlich Produkte wieder rausgestrichen, welche wir mühselig wieder integrieren mussten. Wir wechseln die App.

Stadt Land Korb
Schweiz
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 30. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your honest review. I'm concerned about the issue you reported of products suddenly being removed. We have not experienced this before; we also checked our logs and confirmed that nobody removed these manually. I will reach out to you directly to see if we can get to the bottom of this and hopefully turn this experience around for you.

- Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience - BundleBuilder

13. November 2023

Have a issue with the local authority to displace price with taxes. After a few round of discussion, the team came out a prompt solution. The team are supportive and helpful! Superb!

TastySnackAsia
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 22. November 2023

Thank you for the review. It was truly our pleasure to help you, and we are here to support if you have any questions in the future!

22. November 2023

Solid app with exceptional customer service. Any questions are always attended to immediately by their friendly support team!

Vancouver Island in a Box!
Kanada
11 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 27. November 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

We are honored to be a core part of your business! Your use case of our app to support your "Build a box" experience is clean and easy.

Should you ever need any help, you know where to find us! Thank you!

5. Oktober 2023

We've been using Boxbuilder for several months now and have decided that it's time to give them the 5-star review they deserve. We researched every last app for building sets and kits and this is the only one on the entire platform that does what we need: It gives us full control of set/kit bundling, allows you to put whatever constraints you need to on product selection, allows you to build any kind of automatic discount system you want, and works with any subscription app (to include the one we currently use).
-
We strongly prefer customers to subscribe to our products because doing so gives us predictability which helps with inventory management, product freshness, and revenue predictability. However we don't just throw our products in a shipping box with crinkle paper. We place them into inner partitions so that they arrive securely without leaving the customer a mess to sift through and clean up.
-
With that said, we have two product sizes: a jar and a bottle, and a partition for each (an upper and a lower partition). The jars go into one partition, the bottles into the other. This created a dilemma: how do we limit the jar products to a total of 4 (it's a 2x2 partition) and the bottle products to a total of 9 (3x3 partition) while still allowing the customer to pick whatever they want within those constraints?
-
After meetings with numerous other sets/kits/box builder apps (and countless email back-and-forths) *only* BoxBuilder had the functionality needed to meet this requirement. What's more is that while some other apps were able to work with some subscription apps, BoxBuilder works with any subscription app that uses Shopify's subscription API, meaning we're free to migrate from one subscription app to another without creating issues.
-
As if that weren't enough, the good people at BoxBuilder reached out to us completely unsolicited and offered to work on getting the style of the BoxBuilder better aligned with that of our website (color scheme etc) to look more pleasing overall, which they're working on now. We were also able to get a custom gif uploaded for the load screen without any issue.
-
I see a few 1-star reviews and I couldn't disagree with them more strongly. When you install BoxBuilder I recommend getting everything set up as best you can and then reaching out to the team and asking them to look through everything and make sure it's all set up correctly. In my experience they will be happy to do so.
-
This app has functionality that no other bundling app has, it has solid customer support, and it has been reliable at a reasonable price. It deserves no less than 5 stars. If you need the kind of robust options that only BoxBuilder offers then it's a no-brainer.
-
My only feedback to the team at BoxBuilder: we need a way to link to the builder such that the customer is taken to the final step and their box is pre-loaded with specific products (dependent on the link URL structure). This way we can link them to recommended pre-built boxes. It's still a 5-star app even without this, but this would be a welcome addition and from what I understand the developers are actively working on it.

Wild Ice Botanicals
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! This is one of the best reviews we've received so far, and we appreciate your input. Your feedback and suggestions are highly valued as these are what help us continue to improve our app. Hopefully, we'll be able to implement the changes in our next update.

There are no words to express how grateful we are for your candid feedback. Please let us know if you require assistance; you know how to reach us! Cheers

27. Dezember 2023

Starting out with it, and it's working great. Hoping it meets all expectations.

Ariael Creatives
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Hey there Ariael Creatives and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app! We'd love to hear your feedback on how we can improve our service. Please let us know how we can make your experience even better.

We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Thanks for choosing BundleBuilder!