Rezensionen (166)

Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Juli 2024

We have been using this app for nearly two years, and it has proven to be a reliable and valuable asset to our business. The support team—Lauralynn, Rafael, Bunny, Myam, and Arcealito—has been exceptional, consistently providing quick and effective responses to any issues we've encountered. Their dedication to building a great product and helping their clients succeed is evident.

The back-office interface is user-friendly and offers a range of customization options, allowing us to provide a tailored service for our clients. I highly recommend giving this app a try. Special thanks to Lauralynn for her responsiveness and assistance in getting the most out of the app.

Foodiepages
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 15. Juli 2024

Hi Tom,
Thank you so much! The fact that you've built your business around our app is an honor we take incredibly seriously. We aim to be excellent partners to you, and are so appreciative for your kind words.

Here's to continuing to support you and your fabulous business!

- Lauralynn

15. Juli 2024

We've tried all of the bundle apps from the store and this is hands down the best value. It's probably has 90% functionality of all other apps with a reasonable pricing structure where you are not locked in paying for the revenue the app assisted to generate. It also has a ways to customize the experience which other apps mostly missing. Highly recommend.

FlightSimBuilder
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2024

Hi there FlightSimBuilder and team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app! Your recommendation will surely take us a long way.

If you need any help, please feel free to reach out to our team. Thanks for choosing BundleBuilder!

25. Juni 2024

Really straightforward app to install and set up; great upgrade and excellent customer service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Irish Design Shop
Irland
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 26. Juni 2024

Hi there Irish Design Shop and team!

Your recommendation is highly appreciated! We're glad that you had an amazing experience with our app and the customer service we provide. We will continue to work hard to improve our service.

If you need any help or have questions, you know where to reach us!

24. Mai 2024

Solid app. I usually dont have a problem and if there any glitch, developer takes care pretty fast any issues.

Yuti Gift Box
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Hey there Yuti Gift Box and team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your support helps us a lot and we appreciate it a lot.

If you need any assistance, you know where to reach us!

3. April 2024

Have had multiple issues with this app - one day it's working just fine, the next day all of a sudden the prices have changed all over the place. The customer support has been no help - I've requested help multiple times and they basically always say it's an issue on our end and we need our web developer to deal with it. We are a tiny shop and definitely do not have a web developer on deck. Currently looking for a new app.

Euclid Farms
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Hi Hilary, I'm so sorry about the poor experience you've had with us. It's true that the technical issue isn't actually being caused by BundleBuilder, but we definitely could (and should) have handled this better. I'll be reaching out to you directly to see if there's anything I can do to help clear this up for you and hopefully restore your trust.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

8. Juni 2024

After the new release, the app is not supporting to any 3rd party payment gateways. Also support is very bad and not helpful.

BoxUp Luxury Gifting
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 1. Juli 2024

Hi, thanks for your review. We are now using the Shopify Bundles API, which only works with Shopify Payment processing. We will ensure to communicate that to our merchants in the future. We are here if there is anything we can do outside of this to help you!

3. Juni 2024

Excellent support, bon suivi, rapide et très professionel.
Un gros merci

Sexy Surprise
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

Hey there Sexy Surprise and team!

You just made our day with this amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out. If you need anything else, in the future, you know where to reach us!

Thank you for choosing Bundle Builder!

27. März 2024

Thank full for this app and also the costumer care is great. Thank you!

IKDANKJOU
Niederlande
7 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Hey there IKDANKJOU Team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We take pride in making sure that our merchants get the support the support they need, and we're very happy with the feedback you provided!

If you need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing BundleBuilder!

8. Mai 2024

The app is not working well, lots of bugs and you will face problem with your inventory and of course the support is slow like the app slows down your website.

FIORA
Tunesien
3 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 1. Juli 2024

Hi there! We have recently updated our app and have very few bugs! If you want to give us another try, we are here and ready to help 🫡

20. Februar 2024

Easy to use and very helpful customer support agents! I had an issue adjusting the shipping price for a bundle and one of their agents walked me through the process. He even recorded a video for me to follow. (shoutout to Rafael) Very satisfied with the app!

Knock Thrice
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 22. Februar 2024

Hey there Knock Thrice team!

Thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you found our app easy to use and that Rafael provided exceptional support. He'll be thrilled to see this review!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, we're here to help!