Rezensionen (165)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 81 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Oktober 2023

Wir waren eine Weile zufrieden mit der App. Aber leider häufen sich in der letzten Zeit die Bugs und es ist sehr mühsam die die Ordnung der Produkte im Builder zu gestalten und zu übewachen. Die App hat plötzlich Produkte wieder rausgestrichen, welche wir mühselig wieder integrieren mussten. Wir wechseln die App.

Stadt Land Korb
Schweiz
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 30. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your honest review. I'm concerned about the issue you reported of products suddenly being removed. We have not experienced this before; we also checked our logs and confirmed that nobody removed these manually. I will reach out to you directly to see if we can get to the bottom of this and hopefully turn this experience around for you.

- Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience - BundleBuilder

18. Oktober 2022

The app is fairly easy to use. Was able to setup some bundle products. But my issue is that I haven't been able to get support to respond to me about some of my issues. I've emailed them, but haven't received any responses. They also say there is a chat, but this feature doesn't appear anywhere for me. I essentially am having trouble with how the products show up in shipstation. The products come over as a product description instead of a line item of products in their bundle. So then we have to read through a paragraph of product names to try and figure out what needs to go in what box. If they came through as line items it would be 1000 times better.

ANDI
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2022

Thank you for your direct and honest review. I'm truly sorry about your poor experience with Box Builder so far. We set high standards for ourselves and we have not met those standards.

I've reached out to you directly by email to get more details, and our team will start working on this immediately. You may be happy to hear that we do have a way to "unwrap" bundles to ensure they can integrate with automation software like ShipStation.

I will personally oversee this matter until it's fixed to your satisfaction, and we'll take steps to make sure we do better next time.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
Customer Experience Lead

27. Januar 2021

Too many bugs for us to have confidence in this app. When it worked, it was brilliant... but it didn't work all the time. We had to set up Advanced Shipping Rules which meant this app didn't work with shipping rules. It's such a shame because we did great sales through it. We couldn't find an app similar.

Cheese Therapy
Australien
3 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 27. Januar 2021

Hi there. Thank you for the review and for using our app over the last few months. I wanted to ask, were you having any issues recently? We're aware that you needed Advanced Shipping Rules integration, so we're in contact with them to find out how we can integrate and, providing all is well, we'll integrate that soon. I know we had some teething issues a few months back but we weren't aware you were having any issues recently. If you wouldn't mind, I'd love to hear what those were so I can take a look. Thank you and all the best with the store. I personally look forward to getting my hands on your products when I'm back on the Sunshine Coast!

25. Februar 2021

Gutted that this app didn't work for me. Like some of the reviews below, I felt it had so much potential, and would have been absolutely perfect for my business but I experienced far too many problems that became quite costly for me. The developer is extremely helpful though and once it's working properly it'll be a brilliant app.

Not Another Bunch Of Flowers
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 tage mit der App
13. März 2022

I was so excited to finally offer build a gift box feature however this app does not work properly. The backend will often not show up, often show an error message. Most often, the backend shows "create your first builder!" screen even though I already have a builder live on my website. This is problematic because it takes forever to reload and reload and reload and try to get the builder that is LIVE to even show up on the backend in order to edit it. As of today, the live version is showing only 4 steps, but the backend (when it decides to even show the builder) shows 6 steps. There is no live chat, so I feel like there is no support regarding this. What it boils down to is that this is the app that many of us need/want, but for $20/month it is insanely expensive for an app that doesn't work properly. If there was a free or even cheaper version, you might be able to stomach these issues despite the subscription fee. But for $20/month, almost the same price as the entire Shopify subscription, I expect the app to appear in the backend, and not have discrepancies between what is LIVE on the website and what the backend shows. I would love to revisit this app eventually in the future but as of now, unfortunately $20/month is way too much for something that presents incomplete steps to my customers. I can deal with the backend not showing up and being annoying, although it shouldn't,- but now that it is showing LIVE only 4 steps to my customers, who now can't complete their gift boxes, while the backend shows 6 (when it decides to appear) there isn't even anything I can do about this and it makes my shop appear incomplete, glitchy, and therefore unprofessional.

All About Velour
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 14. März 2022

Thank you for your honesty. I apologize for this problematic and frustrating first experience you've had with Box Builder. We set high customer service standards for ourselves - I'll be reviewing this case and reaching out personally via email to make sure we turn this experience around for you. - Hannes Bez, Customer Lead