Rezensionen (163)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Oktober 2023

The app has met my need for a program that allowed customers to select items for their gift box. It's worked well, and when there has been an occasional glitch, the customer service has been excellent. I recommend it.

Summer House Natural Soaps
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 3. November 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We appreciate your feedback, please rest assured that our team is working hard to ensure these glitches are fixed as quickly as possible.

Feel free to reach out if you need our assistance. Cheers!

27. Dezember 2023

Starting out with it, and it's working great. Hoping it meets all expectations.

Ariael Creatives
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Hey there Ariael Creatives and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app! We'd love to hear your feedback on how we can improve our service. Please let us know how we can make your experience even better.

We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Thanks for choosing BundleBuilder!

10. August 2021

Does the job and cheaper than other apps out there. It would be great if there is an auto update of products when a new product is added (in the Bulk Builder).

poppy & fig
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 17. August 2021

Thank you so much for the review!

12. Mai 2022

The app it’s self is quite good, the customer service is brilliant. They helped me build pretty much exactly what I had in mind so thank you very much.

The Hug Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Dezember 2022

"Do not use this app. it is not supported anymore. The bundle takes 8 minutes to be created." This was my first review. The team actually reached out to me to help me find solutions and they seem to be eager to fix their issues. I might give it a go in a few more weeks.

LOVINGLY SIGNED (HK)
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
2 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2022

Hi Loving Signed team. We so appreciate your feedback in response to our email. Our app can do so much, that sometimes it is hard to get started. Next week we are pushing an update to make it more clear to use! Thanks for taking the time to reply to our email, and give us feedback. We are always here for you if you'd like to try our app again. <3

29. März 2022

Really useful if you need a box builder. However, the app is a bit complicated, I need help to use it. Luckily, their support team is easy to reach and very helpful.

Normod
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 29. März 2022

Thanks for this feedback. We agree, the app can do SO MUCH, that it can be a bit overwhelming at first. Luckily, our support team always has your back. Please let us know if there is anything else you need before launch and viel Glück!!

11. Dezember 2020

On the pro side this is a great idea and has a very nice looking layout. The one thing I wish that I would have known before investing time in getting this app set up is that it's still a bit of a work in progress. The developers have been helpful and responsive, but I've run into a few hiccups which had to be handled manually. Once it was set up I learned that people could only select 1 variant per product for their gift sets which is a problem for my business. The app developers say that this is going to be addressed in the future, but that will be too late for holiday orders for my biz. I think this will be a 5-star app in the future, but currently it's not something that's fully functional right out of the box and I needed it to be.

Whoa Nelli
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 11. Dezember 2020

Thank you so much for the review. Just in case it's of any help, you can allow multiple variants to be selected, you just have to enable the 'Show variants separately' option. I know that's not always a perfect solution but it's available now if you wanted to give it a go. As you mentioned, we're currently working on another method of allowing it that works with the variant drop down menus.