Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de novembro de 2023

We've used this app on our gift site for nearly 3 years. It's one of the most used features on our site as it allows customers to build their own box. We've had no issues thus far and are happy to continue using it.

Box of Zeal
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2023

Hi Box of Zeal team, we are delighted to be a core part of your business! Your use of the app is a wonderful example of how to use our app to delight customers and increase your AOV! Excited to continue supporting you as you grow and start using more personalization features!
-Lauralynn

7 de novembro de 2023

Excellent app! Works great for our customers to create their own 12,24, or 48pc box of hand selected chocolates. Easy to use, easy to install, great customer service, very happy with this app for our store. Highly recommend!

Dorinda's Chocolates
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 21 de novembro de 2023

Thank you! It's been our honor to support your biz the past few years. As chocolate lovers, we know how special it feels to be able to curate a personalized box of chocolates!

We know what is on our holiday wish list!

6 de novembro de 2023

Honestly been great! It is a key component on how people order through my website. Never had any problems with the app. Highly recommend !

Dave's Meal Prep
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 15 de novembro de 2023

Thank you, Dave! It's been an honor to have been a central part of your business the past few years. We love the creativity you've used to make our app work so well as a tool for ordering custom meal boxes. We are always here to help as your business keeps growing!

6 de novembro de 2023

We used this app to sell personalized jackets for our customers. We had a few steps in our “builder”. The first step was a content step, where we had a bunch of designs to highlight the product, and why it was great. The next steps were personalization, selecting a size, selecting a sleeve for embroidery, and then sharing the embroidered initials. All of the personalizations were then located in the notes section of the order. It was super easy for us to fulfill, and we avoided back-and-forth communication with our customers to get all the details within the shopping experience. We loved using this builder for our personalized product!

Togethxr
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2023

Hi! We are so pumped to hear that our app was the perfect way to sell your personalized jacket. Although our name is "Bundle Builder", we have some great features for personalization (as you know!).

We love hearing how you used the different types of "steps" to customize the experience. The "content" step is a great (and open ended tool) to truly DIY, and we loved seeing how you did it!

Thanks for the great review!

13 de novembro de 2023

Have a issue with the local authority to displace price with taxes. After a few round of discussion, the team came out a prompt solution. The team are supportive and helpful! Superb!

TastySnackAsia
Singapura
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for the review. It was truly our pleasure to help you, and we are here to support if you have any questions in the future!

22 de novembro de 2023

Solid app with exceptional customer service. Any questions are always attended to immediately by their friendly support team!

Vancouver Island in a Box!
Canadá
11 meses usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 27 de novembro de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

We are honored to be a core part of your business! Your use case of our app to support your "Build a box" experience is clean and easy.

Should you ever need any help, you know where to find us! Thank you!

5 de outubro de 2023

We've been using Boxbuilder for several months now and have decided that it's time to give them the 5-star review they deserve. We researched every last app for building sets and kits and this is the only one on the entire platform that does what we need: It gives us full control of set/kit bundling, allows you to put whatever constraints you need to on product selection, allows you to build any kind of automatic discount system you want, and works with any subscription app (to include the one we currently use).
-
We strongly prefer customers to subscribe to our products because doing so gives us predictability which helps with inventory management, product freshness, and revenue predictability. However we don't just throw our products in a shipping box with crinkle paper. We place them into inner partitions so that they arrive securely without leaving the customer a mess to sift through and clean up.
-
With that said, we have two product sizes: a jar and a bottle, and a partition for each (an upper and a lower partition). The jars go into one partition, the bottles into the other. This created a dilemma: how do we limit the jar products to a total of 4 (it's a 2x2 partition) and the bottle products to a total of 9 (3x3 partition) while still allowing the customer to pick whatever they want within those constraints?
-
After meetings with numerous other sets/kits/box builder apps (and countless email back-and-forths) *only* BoxBuilder had the functionality needed to meet this requirement. What's more is that while some other apps were able to work with some subscription apps, BoxBuilder works with any subscription app that uses Shopify's subscription API, meaning we're free to migrate from one subscription app to another without creating issues.
-
As if that weren't enough, the good people at BoxBuilder reached out to us completely unsolicited and offered to work on getting the style of the BoxBuilder better aligned with that of our website (color scheme etc) to look more pleasing overall, which they're working on now. We were also able to get a custom gif uploaded for the load screen without any issue.
-
I see a few 1-star reviews and I couldn't disagree with them more strongly. When you install BoxBuilder I recommend getting everything set up as best you can and then reaching out to the team and asking them to look through everything and make sure it's all set up correctly. In my experience they will be happy to do so.
-
This app has functionality that no other bundling app has, it has solid customer support, and it has been reliable at a reasonable price. It deserves no less than 5 stars. If you need the kind of robust options that only BoxBuilder offers then it's a no-brainer.
-
My only feedback to the team at BoxBuilder: we need a way to link to the builder such that the customer is taken to the final step and their box is pre-loaded with specific products (dependent on the link URL structure). This way we can link them to recommended pre-built boxes. It's still a 5-star app even without this, but this would be a welcome addition and from what I understand the developers are actively working on it.

Wild Ice Botanicals
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! This is one of the best reviews we've received so far, and we appreciate your input. Your feedback and suggestions are highly valued as these are what help us continue to improve our app. Hopefully, we'll be able to implement the changes in our next update.

There are no words to express how grateful we are for your candid feedback. Please let us know if you require assistance; you know how to reach us! Cheers

17 de novembro de 2023

Great app. Fantastic support. 5 stars.

Anglesey Hamper Co.
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much! We always love talking to you. Happy to help!

22 de maio de 2023

I've had a great experience with BoxBuilder. It works really well for my build your own gift boxes. I like the wide selection of features and options, they're all are quite logical and easy to set up yourself. When I've struggled on my own, the Support team has been helpful and quick. The layout on my site looks professional and is easy to navigate for my customers.

Inspirational Tea Co.
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2023

Thank you for an Inspirational review! We really love reading these kinds of comments about our app, it helps fuel our motivation to be better!

If you have anything else in mind that you need help with, you know where to reach us! Cheers!

4 de janeiro de 2024

great!

Arlotta Food Studio LLC
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Arlotta Food Studio LLC!

We're thrilled to hear that you like our app! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave kind feedback for our app.

Please let us know if you need any help! You know where to reach us.