Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2022

This is the perfect app if you are looking for customers to be able to build your own gift box within your website. Can select when products you include and the steps. Makes it easy and gives customers a good experience. Support has been helpful in answering my questions and helping me.

Petite Co au
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 16 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our team learned a few things from answering your questions, so it looks like we're actually helping each other.

9 de maio de 2022

J'utilise cette application depuis plus d'1 an. Malgré quelques soucis de bugs, l'équipe de Box Builder est très réactive et vous accompagne pour trouver la meilleure solution.

Ô les Box
França
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
15 de outubro de 2020

I required an App that allowed my customers to build a box of products, starting with the required item of the box itself before they could proceed to adding products. When researching the right App for me, I noticed this feature seemed to be missing from other similar Apps. The Box Builder has met every need in terms of creating the best build-a-box experience for my customer. I'm in no way tech-savvy, and it was surprisingly quite straight forward to use. Their support guy Andrew was available to answer all of my tedious questions and concerns, even over the weekend when I wasn't expecting a response. He quickly solved the issues I encountered- trust me, there were many (from my end, not the App!)- and thankfully was very patient with me! Overall, I'm very happy with the App and support I've received, my website looks and works beautifully. I highly recommend the App (and my website- theparceledit.com.au !! ;) #SneakyPlug)

The Parcel Edit
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 16 de outubro de 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The site looks great, plug away!

17 de maio de 2023

Support is great.

I had some trouble with my load speed and the team were very quick to help. They suggested areas for me to improve my box builder.

I appreciate approach the fast action. Thank you so much!

The Label House Collection
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2023

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are glad to hear that our team was able to provide a quick answer to your inquiry and provide suggestions to improve your builder. You definitely made their day with this awesome review!

Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! Cheers!

3 de janeiro de 2022

This app is both customer and merchant friendly in ease of use. The support team is really amazing - I've had a couple difficulties with my builders and the team has been committed on multiple occasions to troubleshooting and walking me through options that are most applicable and beneficial to my store.

shop.txiki
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2022

Thanks for your great review! We loved working with you. I think we may have learned just as much from helping you as you learned from us!

14 de outubro de 2020

This is exactly the app that I've been searching for! The support team, specifically Andy, was super helpful. Andy went above and beyond to answer my questions and to make sure everything was set up properly. I highly recommend this application, and thank you to the Box Builder team!

TABI JET SETS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 14 de outubro de 2020

Thank you so much for the review! It's been a pleasure.

25 de janeiro de 2022

I have used this app for my client and the app is great. Support persons are also helpful. I have used the support for the issue coming in my website and the support helped me in that

gogoboxshop
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 16 de fevereiro de 2022

Thanks so much for your great review! Happy we could help out. We pride ourselves on our customer service.

9 de novembro de 2020

Love this app! It's ticked all of the boxes for our business needs and has allowed us to sell gift boxes in a user friendly and attractive way. The customer service has been amazing, Andy has been so helpful. Highly recommend this app.

Hermosa London
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2020

Thank you so much for the review!

25 de novembro de 2020

This is an amazing app. Easy to add to your site and with lots of options to customize your box builder process. But what is even more amazing is that the developer is very approachable and ready to help. We wanted to remove some info from specific steps of the box process and they helped us to remove that with custom coding. Recommended!

Gift Box and Co
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 1 de dezembro de 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review!

15 de fevereiro de 2022

Really really helpful :) They respond to any queries really quickly and the app itself works well for building hampers or 'pick and mix products

Flory's Online
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 17 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you! We really love those whimsical brackets so we're happy to hear we've been able to give your business a boost.