Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de julho de 2022

I love this app. Super easy to use and exactly what I needed. I just had a recent freezing issue, I'm sure it was something I did, and they fixed it immediately. Love the customer service!!!

realboks
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 19 de julho de 2022

We are honored to be so highly promoted on your website homepage, thank you!! Also, thanks for all the inspiration, I feel like you single-handedly helped me plan out my holiday shopping!

If you ever need more help, just drop us an email!

- Lauralynn at Box Builder

22 de maio de 2023

I've had a great experience with BoxBuilder. It works really well for my build your own gift boxes. I like the wide selection of features and options, they're all are quite logical and easy to set up yourself. When I've struggled on my own, the Support team has been helpful and quick. The layout on my site looks professional and is easy to navigate for my customers.

Inspirational Tea Co.
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2023

Thank you for an Inspirational review! We really love reading these kinds of comments about our app, it helps fuel our motivation to be better!

If you have anything else in mind that you need help with, you know where to reach us! Cheers!

3 de novembro de 2022

Have been using this App for 18 months or so now and it has worked perfectly the whole time. I have had a few custom changes / requests along the way and the support team have always been super responsive & helpful and the app itself is really easy to use. Would definitely recommend Box Builder to anyone wanting a Create Your Own Hamper / Build A Box function. Thanks Hamza for your help with my latest request!

Greenify Co.
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 15 de novembro de 2022

As soon as we hire our first employee in Australia, we know where they are getting their welcome gift!

Thanks for being a long-time customer. We are always here to help as your products and needs change!

Data de edição: 20 de maio de 2022

UPDATE 5-20-22: I loved Boxbuilder before, but I am officially now their biggest fan. I had a a big issue that I could not fix on my own and have a BIG launch tomorrow. I was close to tears thinking after weeks and months of planning that I would not be able to launch if I could not get a hold of the developers. Well, after sending several emails, Hamza responded. It is the middle of the night where he is (I think) and he got up and out of bed and interrupted his sleep to help me. NO ONE has customer service like that these days. He saved my launch. He saved me from having a nervous breakdown and he did the most decent thing ever, he helped out a fellow human. These guys go above and beyond for you. OH and I LOVE the app itself. It is THE BEST way to increase average order value out there. It is beautiful and makes shopping so fun for the customer. I could not sell my products without it! You will love it too!
------ Boxbuilder is one of my favorite apps for so many reasons. The customer support is amazing. I have worked with many apps over the years and these guys actually care about working with you and will go above and beyond for you. The app itself is so incredibly versatile and makes upselling extremely easy. With boxbuilder, upsells don't feel like upsells. They feel like the customer is supposed to be building a box full of goodies. I highly recommend this app!

Pottery Awesomeness
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2022

Wow, thank you for this glowing review! Want a job on our marketing team? ;)

Seriously though, we're so happy we could deliver such a great experience. We strive to make a powerful positive impact for our merchants, so hearing this just makes our day!

10 de agosto de 2022

Wonderful support team! Great functionality. Hugely profitable app! We have used for nearly two years and are extremely happy with the overall experience.

RoosRoast
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 19 de agosto de 2022

We, like you, hard working people, working hard. Building skills, all skills, communication skills, box building skills.

We love that you love us, and hope you love that we love you. Thanks for giving us encouragement! Now, we are going to order the Bad Ass Women blend ;)

(For anyone out there looking to get inspired, read the about page of the RoosRoast team, https://roosroast.myshopify.com/pages/aboutroosroast, then create your own gift box, https://roosroast.myshopify.com/apps/builder?b=1o0fc60FFC1ggk0nijtcTRgJ <3

Data de edição: 6 de maio de 2022

Customer service recently has been really great. My layout is so much cleaner and easier to use now. With such apps, there's always something you'd like to be able to change - layout or otherwise - and not only is this team is quick to add those suggestions to the list, but they will help you with a short term solution if at all possible.

Homegrown Wrappings Gift Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2021

We are working so hard to reply quickly, and be as helpful as possible. It was a delight working with you and we're happy you're happy! 😊

15 de fevereiro de 2022

This app does exactly what I need it to do. Customer service was really great. They worked with me to change some things and were very quick responding to queries.

The Lemonade Stand
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 25 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you! Jalal and Hamza love any chance to work their magic for customers. Really happy to hear you've found the right fit with us!

30 de novembro de 2021

I use this app for both custom and preset gift box bundles in my store. So far it has been working great. Customer service is amazing, and even offered to do a 1 on 1 zoom call to share screens and walk me through every detail. They are constantly working to make improvements to the app and make it even better on both the front and back ends. Would highly recommend!

FROG SAC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
27 de janeiro de 2022

This is an amazing app!! Our costumers love it because it's a new way to buy!! The support team is also incredible!! They have helped me everytime i needed it.

Soy Tendencia
Chile
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Staytuned deixou uma resposta 16 de fevereiro de 2022

Wow, thank you! We really love working with you, too!

4 de junho de 2021

EXCELLENT addition app to my store, this was exactly what i was looking for. The support team is amazing! They helped you with any question you have and explained step by step how to implemented or solve the issue. I’m so happy we have this app to our store. Highly recommend it!!

rosellebox
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app