Instagram Influencer Marketing

Instagram Influencer Marketing

by Hyper Boom

Generate Insta Shoutouts with Customers on Autopilot & UGC

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

9 reviews

smaints

Sehr praktisch! Wir nutzen zu Beginn die Free Version. Der Nutzer erhält nach z.B. 5 Tage eine Mail, dass er eine Story posten kann und dafür Provision erhält. Das Tracking und die Auszahlung funktionieren komplett automatisch. In der Paid Version kann man noch einiges individuell einstellen.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Vielen Dank euch für das tolle Feedback! ✌️

FCKNG FASHION

This App is awesome! We were able to turn our customers into Instagram Promoters. Totally love it : )

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Your positive feedback means the world to us! Thank you & all the best!✌️

bumpli® Germany

UGC Content, was will man mehr? Ich kann diese App wirklich jeder D2C Brand empfehlen! Wir nutzen sie regelmäßig in unserem Shop und ich bin absolut davon überzeugt!!

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Größten Dank für euer Feedback! Wir sind überglücklich, euch als Kunden zu haben und freuen uns auf die kommende Zusammenarbeit. Viel Erfolg weiterhin!
✌️

Grill Supply

Awesome support of the developers! In generel one of the best ideas to boost a brand on instagram, love it.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! We are more than delighted to hear that you love our app. All the best to you and your brand! ✌️

Taschenpracht

Bin super zufrieden mit der App. Der Support ist hilfreich und sehr freundlich. Kann sie nur empfehlen;)

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

It's a pleasure to work with you! Thank you for being our customer. All the best to you and your team! ✌️

LAURELIE BOUTIQUE

Klasse Idee und gute Umsetzung! Extra Punkte gibt’s für den ausgezeichneten Support der sofort zur Stelle war um einen Fehler zu beheben!

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

It's been a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for being one of our customers! ✌️

JLRFORYOU

Schnell installiert. Alles top, super Service. Die App macht den Shop um einiges vertrauter und cooler! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Thiru GmbH

Excellent Support & Easy installation. Many thanks to the team for this fantastic app. Our customers are loving it.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are honored to have you among our customers! ✌️

Buddify

We used BrandAdvocate right from the beginning and were super happy with it every since. Luca and his Team were always up for customer feedback and are determined to get the best experience out of their app - for both shop owners and customers. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thanks a lot for your awesome feedback! It's been a pleasure to work with you ✌️