Brandify: Ultimate branding UX , 15 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omd√∂mena har 5 stj√§rnor
  • 0 % av omd√∂mena har 4 stj√§rnor
  • 0 % av omd√∂mena har 3 stj√§rnor
  • 0 % av omd√∂mena har 2 stj√§rnor
  • 0 % av omd√∂mena har 1 stj√§rnor
7 maj 2022

I needed to do a smooth scroll on my site and this app saved me! In addition, the attention of the support is phenomenal. I recommend it if you want to make your store look better.

Senza
Argentina
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 9 månader
5 april 2022

Super buen servicio y se les agradece el tiempo de prueba que dan para valorizar el contenido de la app

wildcat.com
Peru
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 3 dagar
28 mars 2022

Amazing app! It has everything I needed to add the final touches to my store. The support is really great too, very supportive and quick to resolve any issues or queries you may have.

bycasamira
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 24 minuter
23 mars 2022

Bellissima app che rende la user experience davvero grandiosa! consigliata per dare un tocco in piu al vosto sito!

brumin
Italien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 9 minuter
Redigerat 13 mars 2022

I love apps from Ninety9.
I'm a premium Loadify user and I'm completely satisfied.
I know this is a free app, but can you add an option for letting people choose the size of the on click animation? Plus an option to regulate the intensity of the scroll smoother would be great.
Anyways. Great job and thanks for sharing.

enthcreations
Italien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 9 dagar
25 februari 2022

Very Creative! Whoever came up with this concept is a genuis. I mean it really adds those little personal cute touches, that provide a nice experience for the customer. Customer service is right there for any issues that may arise. I wish you much success with this app!

Blazing Beauty Ave
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 14 dagar
19 februari 2022

I am hopeful that it will fulfill our needs so far it seems to be doing just that We are hopeful that www.keepitkink.com is able to use the service a long time

KEEP IT KINK
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 11 timmar
6 februari 2022

I used this app to help me customize my store and the customer service in their chat was awesome in helping me. I love this company.

2 Roads Home
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 17 dagar
Redigerat 28 december 2021

Amazing features, great customer service. I highly recommend both apps Loadify and Brandify. And most of all it's free. Thank you!

MX Worldwide | by MAXIM'S
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
27 december 2021

Customer Support with these guys is fantastic. I download this, and their other APP and both times they were able to help me out with some coding issues. Highly recommend!

Sea Ninja
Nya Zeeland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad