Not able to upload any image that is mandatory to run ads. No customer support at all. Total waste of time and money.
Thank you for your feedback, the issue has been resolved.
We've also checked and found zero support requests regarding the issue you mentioned in your review. We'd like to encourage you to reach out to out tech support should you have any questions or issues. You can always submit a support request through our form on https://brandscovery.com/support or by emailing to email@example.com. We strive to answer within 24 hours, and in many cases answer within the first 0.5-4 hours.
We work hard at constantly improving our sales increase tools and their usability-friendliness, and thus cherish every comment.