by Brandsdistribution

Dropship the best fashion brands from Brandsdistribution

Overall rating
3.9 of 5 stars
Based on 76 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 15 of 15 reviews

Deutsch Frau

Let me tell you something.I added the app and one week later shopify put on hold my whole account wanted me to provide licenses for the brands i resell.Even after contacted them confirming i DROPSHIP thru BrandSync my account is still on hold.Shopify did not have their licenses but distribute their app .Do not pay app fee before asking for license.Unprofessional Behavior!

They never sent me the requiered papers.Deleted,install with caution!

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Dear Deutsch Frau,
We are sorry to hear you are facing this issue with Shopify.
Upon customer's request, we always provide the authorization to resell the brands that we offer.
Please do not hesitate to contact us, we will help to solve this misunderstanding with Shopify. Write your request to
Thank you,
Brandsdistribution Team


The worst customer service ever. They never respond to your inquiries regarding your orders. I had to cancel some orders because they didn't include all the right documentation for customs. I reached out to them over and over again. Never received a response. They don't have a phone number you can call. Only email and a crappy ticketing system.

Want to return an item, it takes days just approve the return. In the Amazon world of fast shipping and returns and excellent customer service, I really don't know how they are surviving.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Dear Zabas,
we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience since all the issues you reported have been solved promptly.
Our customer service team is always at your disposal for any further questions and requests.
Thank you,
Brandsdistribution Team


Junk,and they over charge you for it,they have very little you would want to sell,and even if you find any thing,it will be over priced,and you won't be able to compete in the Market place

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Dear customer,
we are really sorry your experience was not what you expected. We would like to assist you but we are not able to find an email address associated with your name. Could you please provide us with your email address in order to check the status of your account? Please send your message to the email address
Thanks for your understanding,
Brandsdistribution Team

Modna muha

Unfortunately we must change the review after some experience. Customer service is terrible! We got NO reply from customer service regarding product guarantees. Our customers wanted to know how long is a guarantee for a really expensive bag and watch, we sent several emails and tried to communicate via chat, but got no reply. Also the company is very unflexible, they don't try to find compromises. Orders are impossible to cancel even if they weren't sent yet, therefore be careful not to make any mistakes!!! They will also not give you back the money (also if the stuff doesn't fit the customer and you get a return). Once you order your money is gone! Too bad! Also. coupons were offered to leave a good review here. The coupon expired shortly and they "aren't able to create new one". Sorry, but as much as you take care of your clients (who provide for your existence) - the truth must be told!

ALSO: Shopify put Shopify payments on hold for our case as well. I just read below we are not the only ones. Customer service didn't move a finger!


I didn't get any support, till last two months (subscribed and paid).. orders are listed up daily by customers but can't purchase from them. It seems spoiled our business and customer relationship because of pending orders

"Contacted customer service online but each reply cost every 5 to 10 min",

2 Next
2 Next