BrandsSync | Dropshipping

Dropship the best fashion brands from Brandsdistribution

$99/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 53 reviews

outletjewel.com

Perfect application for dropshipping and a good opportunity to complete collections on the existing store

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi,
This is Virginia from Brandsdistribution Team.

We’re so glad you had a good experience!

Thank you so much for your review,
and best of luck with your business!

✰ Virginia ✰

SAYA Sverige

Fantastic app & great collection i really making money from this apps, just need to increase the sizes of each product.

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi there,
This is Virginia from Brandsdistribution team.

Thank you for your feedback:
we are constantly working to improve our services and our plugin in order to make the experience of our customer better, day by day.

We are glad to know you appreciate BrandsSync
and wish you all the best with your store.

✰ Virginia ✰

Fashion Street

High quality customer service, available, responsive and attentive until customer satisfaction.
And the application is of very high quality, too bad it's not yet available in French. Loading the products takes a little time if you have thousands of them, but that's normal.
I am a satisfied customer.
Frankly, I recommend it!

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi,
This is Virginia from Brandsdistribution Team.

We are so grateful for your kind words;
we are constantly striving to satisfy our customers’ needs and your suggestions on how to improve the service will help us to provide you the best products that we can.

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

✰ Virginia ✰

Black Friday

I have done extensive research on drop shipping and have looked at various applications and Brand Distribution by far is the best range of extensive products with an all in one package. Could not recommend this highly enough with the customer service staff giving great support. Black Friday Fashion.

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi,
This is Virginia from Brandsdistribution Team.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words,
we look forward to seeing you again.

✰ Virginia ✰

mayfairstore

Ho scaricato quest'app perché già ero a conoscenza della loro serietà e professionalità. Da poco ho ripreso la collaborazione con questa azienda che è eccezionale. Sono organizzati in tutto sempre presenti se hai bisogno di supporto e disponibilissimi per qualsiasi richiesta. Adoro quest'app, Sono fiera dei prodotti che vendo nel mio store, una vasta gamma di articoli eccellenti a disposizione in continuo aggiornamento. Soddisfatta pienamente. Grazie!
mayfairstore

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Ciao!
Sono Virginia e ti scrivo a nome del team Brandsdistribution
per ringraziarti del tuo feedback:

Per noi è importante conoscere le opinioni dei nostri utenti, utili a migliorarci e permetterci di offrire sempre la migliore esperienza possibile.

Siamo fieri di aver soddisfatto le tue aspettative,
e ti auguriamo un brillante successo per il tuo business.

Grazie di aver condiviso con noi la tua esperienza,
A presto!

Virginia

BRANDSGET

This is app is awesome and simplifies our business! Products are 100% authentic and original.

Customers support team are fast!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We really appreciate it!
Brandsdistribution Team

OFFICIAL MADE IN ITALY - VAT N. IT07081670965

Perfect app to Sync all the products you need from brandsdistribution to your website. I'm using it for italian brands and it helps also for automatic stock availability. You can easily add individual new products or filter entire categories with a simple click.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We're really pleased to know you're enjoying BrandsSync. Thank you for your review and best of luck with your business!
Brandsdistribution Team

Soupçon de regard

c'est une application extra placer ses prouits n'a jamais été aussi facile j'espere qu'il sera bientot disponible pour les marketplace

FashionBagHut

Overall this is one of the better apps that I have used. There are a variety of products in the catalog and the app is easy to you. The shipping is fast. The one thing I don’t like is that some of the hottest items are never in stock.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you, we are glad to hear you're enjoying BrandsSync and the dropshipping service.
Hottest items go fast! We get new assortments on a weekly basis. If you wish to stay up to date with the new arrivals and exclusive offers, make sure you receive our newsletter.
Brandsdistribution Team

Fashonce

We have been using Brandsdistribution’s products since the start of our website. It is one of the best, if not the best wholesale fashion b2b supplier out there. It offers a lot of products and it’s easy to synchronize with shopify and just really straight forward in general. Its personal assistance team offers the best advice possible, and it’s always available. They handle shipping professionally, reliably and fast.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We love hearing the positive experience of our customers and we are glad to know we have been able to meet your expectations. If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us. The support team is ready to assist you!
Thank you for your review,
Brandsdistribution Team