BrandsSync | Dropshipping

Dropship the best fashion brands from Brandsdistribution

$99/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 53 reviews

askimboutique

I use this app on a daily basis, to manage the import of stock to my store.
It is very quick and easy to use. I love the filters, they help you drill right down to individual items or whole the whole catalog.
Great app!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

We are happy to hear you're enjoying using BrandsSync. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!
Brandsdistribution Team

Likesalerod

Nice app! It has made my work on my site a lot easier. After the last update it improved a lot.

Best regards!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you very much, we're glad to know BrandsSync is helping your work. We strive to satisfy our customers’ needs and we'll continue on making improvements!
Brandsdistribution Team

Your Italian Designer Brands Store www.fashionbrands.website

Excellent app, good synchronization with stock and orders. Very good and responsive customer service.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us. The support team is ready to assist you!
Brandsdistribution Team

i220 UG

This app is great and so easy to set up. Working becomes easier as well. And the best thing is that my offer is always up to date. Great!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are happy to hear you're enjoying using BrandsSync!
Brandsdistribution Team

RICKIA Lifestyle Store

It's easy to set up and the enhanced filtering function is great! There are new products available to be imported nearly every day.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

We are glad to know you appreciate BrandsSync and wish you all the best with your store. Thank you!
Brandsdistribution Team

Keturah Monae Fashion

App is SO much better. Makes fulfulling orders so much efficient and fast. It use to take time to do this but now, its great. Thanks

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you, we really appreciate your words! We'll continue on making improvements and providing you the best product that we can.
Brandsdistribution Team

TETE Pick

We use brandsync app on Shopify, and it makes life so much easier - catalogue sync works smooth, no need to folow inventory, its all updated regulary.

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

We're really pleased to know you're enjoying BrandsSync.
Thank you for your review and best of luck with your business!

Brandsdistribution Team

ValeryShop

Muy buena aplicación, para el negocio dropshipping. Le falta tener varios idiomas para su uso. De resto, perfecto

WinYi

Une très bonne application,facile à utiliser,le support est génial.Merci
Je recommande vraiment cette application.

XCESS by M&C Milano

Nice app, does what it says. Very good timing for uploads and updates.
VALUE for MONEY 5 stars APP
2 BAD it's only for BRANDS DISTRIBUTION if in the future they will add other catalogs...

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Hi There,
This is Virginia, from Brandsdistribution Team.

Keep in mind that Brandsdistribution is the dropshipping supplier with the most complete clothing and accessories designer range: more than 5000 products of over 120 brands ready for delivery.
What else do you need?!

We are glad to know you appreciate BrandsSync
and wish you all the best with your store.

Thank you,
✰ Virginia ✰