BrandsSync | Dropshipping

BrandsSync | Dropshipping

$49/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.8)
Reviews
100 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
September 9, 2022

When you upload the products, the app upload different quantity. If you see 20 pieces, you can see ZERO in your shop... what!?

Italy World
Singapore
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
March 23, 2022

I WOULD GIVE ZERO STARS IF POSSIBLE!!! DO NOT WORK WITH BRANDSDISTRIBUTION!!! I could write a long, lengthy review of why is was an absolute nightmare working with BrandsDistribution and specifically BrandsSync, but I'll spare you the time. I can't stress enough, DON'T SIGN UP FOR, OR DOWNLOAD ANYTHING ASSOCIATED WITH BRANDSDISTRIBUTION.

Shop Tekkies
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 8, 2022

I have contacted them but they never get back to me after cancelling my orders. Definitely a red flag

RAVARCAM APPAREL
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 31, 2021

I don't believe that this company can be so bad! 0 support and they don't answer! I had a simple problem enabling my account to add express shipping but they don't want to help.
Don't even think to start working with them, there are many better dropshipping companies out there.

Israel-Cart
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
December 30, 2021

0 support!! I am waiting a week to pay for an order and add the express shipping and no one answers!!!
I can't ship the orders I have and causing that losing money.

Balardi
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 25, 2021

Not worth the money! 1. Products are so overpriced that it is impossible to make any money. When you add the overpriced product+shipping+import fees for your country+monthy fees there is no room for mark up. Products end up being cheaper on original designer websites. How are you supposed to compete with that? Also, their catalog is full of discontinued and outdated inventory.
2. When someone is paying a high monthly fee for a service, it is not unreasonable to expect top notch customer service. If you get a response, it is usually a finger pointing game about how YOU made that mistake and they are not responsible. They will brush you off with a condescending answer or not respond at all!
Stay away from this company!

Sparkle Co Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Brandsdistribution replied December 6, 2021

Hi, in the answers you received from our customer support there is absolutely no desire to blame you for anything, it was simply explained to you why you did not have access to the free trial.
Furthermore, a credit has been created on our platform that you used for an order, it seems to me a good way to manage a problem of one of our customers. We have not received any other communications from you regarding the operation of the app
As always we are available to give you support on our customer service. Yours sincerely

March 25, 2021

The service is a disaster, I asked 3 days ago why shipping costs of 74 euros are automatically added. I am still waiting for an answer even though I have sent several emails. I don't know whether the goods you want to sell actually exist.

Sealmi.com
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 months
Brandsdistribution replied May 3, 2021

Dear customer, unfortunately we have not received any communications regarding your request. Information on shipping to Switzerland is available at the following link https://www.brandsdistribution.com/en/cms/wholesale-shipping-fee#quotazione , in which the cost of shipping in Switzerland is explained. We would like to point out that every comment pushes us to improve our service more and more, and our customer service is always available to give you support. Sincerely

February 16, 2021

If I could give them -100 stars rating I would. Terrible, terrible people!! I have subscribed with a presumption that I will have 15 Days free trial to test the app and their service and when I provided my PayPal details they charged my account for 89 EUR! When I contacted them about it they were playing dum and claimed that I have subscribed via their website instead their app, which when I installed in my store and wanted to start using it gave me an option subscribe via "BrandsDistribution" website or subscribe via App, I naturally chose the website so I can fill in all my profile details!! I waited for 4 days for them to respond and when they finally did I saw that they have terminated my subscription and refused the REFUND ME IN FULL. I am still contesting that and will definitely insist that they refund me! As far a the APP is concerned its total rubbish: - It is laggy
- It doesn't sync the qty's correctly
- It doesn't import the price comparison correctly
- Full of bugs
- The product description that they claim to have in 14+ languages is obscure to say the least, and also incorrect in most cases.
- SUPPORT IS NON EXISTING My final advice to all of the people considering using these SCAMMERS would be PLEASE AVOID THEM AT ANY COST and save your hard earned cash and your selves from headaches! SHOPIFY SHOULD REMOVE THEM FROM SHOPIFY APP STORE.

SuperShoppa.se
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
February 15, 2021

ho provato l'app per un mese, ha un'assistenza inesistente, ho avuto un problema con google merchant, mi hanno bloccato l'account perché gli articoli violavano le norme di google, contattati svariate volte senza risultato

Alpa Brand
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 7, 2021

Worthless app , they have little stock and the communication is very bad.
this app is not worth the 99 dollars .

Streetwear Outlet by MaGuSe
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 28 days