BrandsSync

BrandsSync

by Brandsdistribution

Dropship the best fashion brands from Brandsdistribution

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 70 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews

Nouveau Riche Oblige

I really wish it worked. Inventory is always set to zero on everything when imported to shopify using their app.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Hi there,
This is Virginia from BrandsSync Customer Support team.

We are so sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

Please, contact us directly, sending your message to our live chat or to our email address, dropshipment@brandsdistribution.com:
we’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

Thank you,
Virginia.

Love Rebellious Boutique

It wont give me the option to sign up for the $19 per mth plan once downloaded. Only the $99 plan is available.

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Hi there,
This is Virginia from BrandsSync Customer Support team.

Regarding your issue,
I am going to explain the details of our plans, in order to make them easier to understand:

BrandsSync offers two pricing plans: “Only App” and “All inclusive”.

- You'll be able to choose “Only App” ($19/month) plan only if you already have a Dropshipping subscription with Brandsdistribution.

- If you still do not have an active dropshipping subscription, you have to choose the “ALL INCLUSIVE” ($99/month) solution: you'll find both the app and the dropshipping subscription.

Should you need any further clarification,
please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you,
Virginia.

Shop Bling's

I paid for a full year subscription for dropshipping since a month ago. When you synchronise products to your store it only synchronise the mark up you want, but it doesnt synchronise the normal price to show as discount you offer in your store. You have to do it one by one. Its a very big job and description are not always correctly made. The products offer on the app are not always offer in big quantity, most product are offer in too big or too small size. I try since 2 week to commucate whit them and i doesn't get any answer. Now i have to test an order to see if i gonna get the product i expect to get.

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Dear customer, thank you for sharing your feedback.
You can choose to insert the “compared at price” option when downloading the app. In your case, in order to display the compare at price next to your selling price, go to "Settings", then select “Structure Settings”.
Here you can flag the “compared at price” option. Lastly, go back to "Settings" and select "Force full sync".
If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Brandsdistribution Team

Lortas

I really didn't understand the APP. What do you mean by Dropshipping Subscription Not Included? If I pay 19 a month is that just for the right to place your products on my site? How do my customers get their product?

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Dear Lortas, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.
We will be updating the details of our plans to make it easier to understand the differences.
BrandsSync offers two pricing plans: “Only App” and “All inclusive”.
In the “ALL INCLUSIVE” solution you'll find both the app and the dropshipping subscription.
The subscription features are:
-unlimited access to the Brandsdistribution catalog of 100% original branded fashion products including images and descriptions,
-manual catalog export file (XLS/CSV/XML),
-stock updates,
-editorial images for marketing campaigns.
-dropshipping order fullfilment
The APP features are:
-automatic sync with the Brandsdistribution catalogue,
-daily quantities and prices sync of the products,
-orders auto-fulfillment,
-pricing automation.
In small words, “Only App” automate the process so you can avoid the manual work but you need the subscription to get something out of it.
For any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Brandsdistribution Team

Private Sales Club

Good app straight forward to use even for a beginner. Inventory and pricing are accurate. However the service behind provided by the distributor itself is not satisfactory. Customer service is not coming back, also some colleagues have received damaged items.