BrandsSync

BrandsSync

by Brandsdistribution

Dropship the best fashion brands from Brandsdistribution

4.0 of 5 stars(73 reviews)

Best fashion brands

Up-to-date catalog with the best fashion brands : over 5,000 fashion branded products available for your shop, just in one click.

Reliable supplier, no risk

Reliable supplier with more than 10 years of experience. Don't waste time selecting trusted suppliers: sell only original fashion products

Inventory up to date!

Fast and reliable shipping to over 170 countries. Ship your products from the Brandsdistribution warehouse directly to your customers.


About BrandsSync

BrandsSync: Brandsdistribution.com dropshipping service for your Shopify store

Create a shop with the best fashion brands in the world. Sell without having a warehouse with dropshipping. Import the products into your Shopify store, choose the prices and sell: Brandsdistribution takes care of shipping!

Find, list and sell over 5,000 fashion products

BrandsSync allows you to find the best fashion products in dropshipping for your Shopify store. In a simple and fast way it is possible to import products, view the products already published and those available in the inventory.

Detailed product catalogue data

The product sheets are all accompanied by detailed descriptions of the goods on sale. Each product is categorized and includes the country of production and the materials. Your customers will be able to buy high-quality fashion products with maximum transparency.

Pricing Rules

With BrandsSync it is possible to set markup rules on categories or sub-categories of products, on brands and in general for groups of tags. Brandsdistributions price update is automatic and your margin will always be protected!

Inventory Updates

The products imported into your online store are always synchronized with the Brandsdistribution warehouse. This will prevent you from selling products that are no longer available.

Tracking order

From the BrandsSync dashboard you can check the status of orders in the preparation and shipment phase by Brandsdistribution. In this way you can always guarantee your customers maximum transparency and information on order management.

Quickly fulfill orders

Fulfill as many orders as you can sell in seconds, without EVER touching the product! BrandsSync by Brandsdistribution truly has everything you need to run your fashion business.

Easy Product Variant Setup

Organize your ecommerce site by presenting your products in an appealing way. With BrandsSync you can decide how to organize your shop!

No problem shipping

Safe and fast shipping with international couriers. Your orders are in the hands of industry professionals.

BrandsSync sells licensed goods and therefor the use of Shopify Payments (and potentially other payment providers) is not guaranteed and will likely require an underwriting process.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

All Inclusive

$99/month

or $79.90/month billed at $958.80 once per year

The merchant must cover the cost and shipping charges for items sold

  • Unlimited product import (100 on freetrial)

  • Daily Products Sync

  • Orders Auto-Fullfill.: Unlimited

  • Price Automation

  • Catalog included

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 73 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Top-Fashion Brands

Honestly, I don't know why there are so many users voted 1 star. I'm on the way to complete my website so I cannot say something about shipping service. I hope it will run well and will come back to update my comments. I know a french store which is doing a great job as dropshipper from Brand Distribution, that's why I decided to jump in. I purchased Brandssync full annual plan 1 week ago. Everything runs excellently, nothing to complain. The app works very well in shopify, the sync process works also, and I can add all products in my store using the same product tags and it saved me a lot of time to organize the shop.

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Dear Customer,
we are very glad to know that your experience with us is doing so great! We care a lot about our customers and always strive to achieve the highest quality of our services.
We wish you the best for your online business!

Thank you
Brandsdistribution Team

CURIOUS92

This app is requesting me to pay the subscription again even though Shopify charged me for the app. Now I have no access! I still have no access to buying products and Brandsync is not responding to my messages. The more time I spend with them the more my business is getting a bad reputation. Very very very bad at responding!

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Dear Valued Customer,
we do apologize if you got mistakenly charged by Shopify. We already activated the related refund application.

Our customer service promptly replied to your query.

At the moment we see that your account is active, if this is not the case please contact us directly, sending us a message to our live chat or to our email address: shopify@brandsdistribution.com.

Thank you
Brandsdistribution Team

VITON

This is the worst app I have ever used on shopify. They frauded me, I paid for the services and never received or used it and they kept saying the money has not been withdrawn yet that's why and when I sent them my bank account showing the transactions they never responded or did anything. Don't install this app or pay anything to then, they are thieves and have the worst services and dont care about their customers. Another dropshipper who used it to sell their products on their shopify store also told me when they see that your earning more than them they block you from using their services too. I have decided to take my case to my lawyer for further investigation on fraudulently charged request.

What customer service assistance did you give me apart from you insisting that the payment had not been withdrawn everytime I asked for help! Your customer service took me for a fool and if you have activated a refund how come I haven't received the refund? And if you so say that I was assisted by your customer service, why did she bring it to my understanding that the app isn't working because I have purchased it at the same time on both stores?
You are a scum and a fraud who dont care about good service but money.

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Dear Valued Customer,
the issue you faced with BrandsSync app were due to the fact that you have used two different accounts to purchase the dropshipping subscription and to use the app.

Our customer service always assisted you and replied back to all your queries. If you mistakenly got charged by Shopify, we already activated the related refund application.

Regarding the consideration between you and our other dropshipper, please consider that we are a B2B company, we have no interest in competing with our customers. The more success our customers have, the more we grow together.

For any further request, please contact us directly, sending us a message to our live chat or to our email address: shopify@brandsdistribution.com.

Thank you
Brandsdistribution Team