Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de fevereiro de 2024

Working with Lukas was an excellent experience. He is consistently competent and helpful. All issues were resolved within a reasonable time frame. Highly recommends using BravoShop.

Incendia
Maldivas
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
15 de agosto de 2023

BravoShop is an easy way for us to add value to our customers. The app is easy to configure and design.

We are very grateful for Lukas and his help. He is very competent and always tries very hard to process our requests as quickly as possible. Many individual wishes have already been implemented by him.

Candle Factory Shop
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
BravoShop deixou uma resposta 21 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for the review, and congratulations on your app launch!

Glad to hear you had a great experience! :-)

31 de março de 2023

Best and most simple phone app builder. Works nice with play store and ios. Connects seemlesly with your Shopify store, and uses your Shopify payment gateway. They have great service, and are willing to invest in the development of the app.

Sayspice
Dinamarca
4 meses usando o app
12 de março de 2023

Super nem og intuitiv platform at arbejde på. Builder kan tilgåes fra både pc og mobil, så man kan redigere appen on the go, hvilket for mig giver et nemmere arbejds flow.
Sjældent har jeg mødt så god support, og alle udfordringer eller forlag til ændringer er blevet mødt og løst på meget kort tid!
Jeg har haft appen oppe live i en uge nu, og har kun fået positive tilbagemeldinger iforhold til udseende og brugervenlighed.
Bare muligheden for push notifikationer er alle pengene værd!

Håndlavet af
Dinamarca
26 dias usando o app
BravoShop deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2023

Tillykke med udgivelsen af din app! Vi sætter vi stor pris på den gode anmeldelse - tusind tak for det.

Vi glæder os til fortsat at levere god service. :-)

- Lukas

8 de junho de 2023

Fantastisk forløb!
Bruger venlig app, og mulighed for nemt at opbygge et flot design. Og bedst af alt så er kundeservicen fra udvikler virkelig god. Alle ønsker og henvendelser er løst indenfor få timer... De lidt mere bøvlede bruger de tiden på at arbejde på, og der er nem kontakt - hvilket for os er rigtig vigtigt.

Kager Og Sager
Dinamarca
24 dias usando o app
BravoShop deixou uma resposta 21 de agosto de 2023

Tusind tak for den fine anmeldelse - og tillykke med den meget vellykkede lancering af appen!

Dejligt at høre, I har haft en god oplevelse med opsætningen af appen og vores support. :-)

13 de fevereiro de 2023

Using BravoShop is the perfect way for us to launch an App for our ecommerce, without having to do a huge investment. I had a very possitive experience working with the BravoShop tool as well as the onboarding and support team from BravoShop. Always very professional, and fast feedback to issues and feature-request. All my best recommendations goes out to BravoShop!

SassyLAB.dk
Dinamarca
21 dias usando o app
BravoShop deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2023

Congratulations on the app launch! We greatly appreciate the positive review, thank you so much.

Happy to hear that you had a great experience with our onboarding. :-)

- Lukas