评论 (505)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月22日

This app is a life saver for my business. I had no idea that my store was performing so poorly with Seo until I began using this app. Arpan patiently walked me through the process of setup. Within weeks we began seeing results on google. In addition, the cost for the app is very reasonable, especially compared to its competitors. I highly recommend this app based on product features, reasonable price, and great customer service.

A Bunny Good Time
美国
19天 人在使用应用
2024年4月24日

An absolutely amazing app! It surpassed all my expectations. If you need SEO for your website, don't waste time looking elsewhere. This app has the ability to greatly enhance your store and improve your Google rankings.

The moment I downloaded the app, I received a prompt message offering assistance via call or chat. I opted for a call, and Arpan reached out to me promptly, providing a thorough explanation of everything.

What impressed me the most, and became my favorite feature, is its capability to fix meta descriptions, titles, and conduct keyword research. Every feature is remarkable, and the support provided is truly invaluable.

iani
印度
7个月 人在使用应用
Webrex SEO已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello, iani,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear our app exceeded your expectations and is enhancing your website's SEO. Our team is dedicated to providing invaluable support and features to help you succeed.

2024年6月11日

We had such a good experience with this on another store, it was one of the first apps we added. Easy to understand and videos for when we get stuck. I'm convinced it works and the sales numbers tend to agree.

TrendySwimmer
美国
22天 人在使用应用
2024年4月8日

I would definitely recommend this app as the features are very nice and also very easy to use. Arpan was super supportive and literally hand held us through the entire features demo,and made it so easy to use that now i find SEO a little less scary.i definitely think that our work will benefit from this app.

INDRIYAH
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Webrex SEO已回复 2024年4月11日

Hello, INDRIYAH,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our app's features easy to use and that Arpan provided excellent support. Making SEO less intimidating is one of our goals, and we're thrilled to hear that you feel more confident with it now. We're confident that your work will indeed benefit from using our app. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年4月3日

The Webrex AI SEO Optimizer Schema App is great, there are a lots of features. I love how it fixed a lot of issues on my product page. The support they provide is excellent, they walk you through step-by-step.

Heaven Only Knows
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Webrex SEO已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello, Heaven Only Knows,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad our app fixed issues on your product page and that you're enjoying its features. Our team is here to provide excellent support whenever you need it.

2024年4月5日

Works well within my ecosystem. Has helped me identify many gaps and fix them. Support team is extremely helpful. Recommended for fellow D2C brands for sure.

House of Aadyaa
印度
7个月 人在使用应用
Webrex SEO已回复 2024年4月11日

Hello, House of Aadyaa,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has seamlessly integrated into your ecosystem and helped you identify and address gaps in your SEO strategy. Providing helpful support is a priority for us, and we're glad to have been of assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're proud to support fellow D2C brands like House of Aadyaa. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out.

2024年3月26日

"Having utilized this software application, I'm compelled to express my satisfaction with its adherence to client requirements and the ease of use it offers. From the outset, it's clear that the developers have prioritized the needs and feedback of their users, incorporating features and functionalities that cater precisely to what one would look for in an efficient and user-friendly application. The interface is intuitively designed, ensuring that even those new to the application can navigate and utilize its features without a steep learning curve. This commitment to meeting customer needs and usability is commendable and sets this application apart in a crowded market. Whether for professional or personal use, this software proves to be a reliable tool that enhances productivity and user experience

الزعفران
阿曼
2个月 人在使用应用
Webrex SEO已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello, الزعفران,

Thank you for your satisfaction with our software application! We prioritize user feedback and aim to provide an intuitive interface. We're thrilled to offer a reliable tool that enhances productivity.

2024年5月16日

I experienced challenges with the previous app that was supposed to handle the schema, so I tried Webrex and I must say I am very satisfied. I conducted a video call with Arpan who helped me understand what the different elements in the app do and how they work. I would definitely recommend the app and the team to others I know who use Shopify

Supernerds
挪威
12天 人在使用应用
2024年6月8日

Webrex AI SEO Optimizer Schema is a game-changer! This app has transformed our SEO strategy, making optimization effortless.

The user-friendly interface, coupled with exceptional customer service from Arpan and the team, sets a new standard in SEO tools. From fixing meta descriptions to boosting Google rankings, Webrex is a must-have for any online business looking to excel in SEO. Highly recommended!

Woke Nutrition
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月21日

Webrex is truly a game-changer! Investing in this app has been one of the best decisions we've ever made. Its user-friendly interface is a breath of fresh air, guiding us effortlessly towards optimizing our SEO.
As non-SEO experts, we were amazed by how it pinpoints our mistakes and provides clear directions for improvement.

But that's not all - the customer service at Webrex is simply outstanding. When we encountered some issues, we reached out to them and were promptly scheduled for a meeting. Our problems were resolved with utmost efficiency.

If you're serious about enhancing your SEO, look no further than Webrex. This app is an absolute must-have!

Premium Soccer
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
Webrex SEO已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello, Premium Soccer,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Webrex has been a game-changer for you and that investing in our app has been one of your best decisions. Our user-friendly interface aims to simplify SEO optimization, even for non-experts like you. We're delighted that our app pinpointed your mistakes and provided clear directions for improvement.

Our team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service, and we're glad we could promptly resolve your issues during the meeting. We appreciate your recommendation and are honored to be considered a must-have for enhancing SEO. Thank you for choosing Webrex!

For any queries feel free to get in touch with us, We would always be happy to assist you