SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 250 reviews

Nimbus Mart

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

i installed this app and bought Pro plan. this is very good app. team is very co-operative. i will review again about results once i get impressions and clicks

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Nimbus Mart,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here...

Super Wax

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

So far so good. I guess time will tell if it really helps but good customer service. I was having issues and was helped immediately. Thank you.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi Super Wax,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here...

Prestige

Location Philippines
Time spent using app Over 1 year

A must have for your online store to get all kinds of use snippets to fix your SEO, JSON-LD, and Schema aka (things that are important for your google search setup but dont want to be bothered with it). We got the paid version for full feature!

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi Prestige,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here...

SONE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 14 days

App is extremely useful for adding and adjusting the snippets that show on google. Contacted support today for help on something, and within a few minutes they had adjusted something on the back end for me. Extremely effective support, great app, very happy!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi SONE,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

The Halal Box

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

So far, so good. Very easy to set up and use. SEO changes take time to reflect on google search result, so im waiting to see those results. This review is based on installing and using the app, as well as ui/ux of the dashboard

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hi The Halal Box,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

MatchaLand

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 year

Amazing app, allows all major SEO features for free! Support is also helpful and fast. My site so ranking immediately and all the rich snippets really helped out with the ranking. Thank you

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi MatchaLand,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

baby-carefully

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

i like this app and i m gratfull to stuff developpers to make it free also i wanna tell shpfy users that u need it for ur SEO

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi baby-carefully,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Orange Grove

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 5 days

Awesome app, great support, I needed help and it was right there with online chat, sorted, you guys are awesome

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi Orange Grove,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us....

Best Regards,

The Guilty Look

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Its works for us! We were looking for free Schema app & we found this app in Google Search. It is very to install & works it! Yeah

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi The Guilty Look,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

Prodotti Herbalife Online

Location Italy
Time spent using app 19 days

OK Men, I don't understand anything about websites. (in fact I use Shopify). Not only that, I had to hire a webmaster to make the site in Shopify. I can't even make a website with WIX! But now that the Shopify site is done.... UAU!!! Now I know how to optimize it. I'll add the products. And APPs too. OK this is a very complex APP, it's about SEO. And I know NOTHING about SEO. But my 14 year old daughter would be enough to manage the APP. It's super easy. There are sliders for the functions I want to activate. I simply activated them all! And on Google my products appear with the snippet. There are so many snippets, whereas before there weren't any. It also corrected a lot of other things but OK I don't know what they are. APP in line with Shopify. JUST FOR BEGINNERS. Yeahhhh but with results from "professional studio SEO engineers, specialist blah blah blah". All things that at least in Italy cost 150 euros per hour instead here I installed a free APP that did the same things. is also a great way to save thousands of euros with an SEO specialist, who does less than this app does, on a daily basis.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hi Prodotti Herbalife Online,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 24 25
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 24 25