SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 242 reviews

Flapper Head

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing support, went the extra mile to make sure everything is set up correctly, in addition to fixing existing SEO issues. Very satisfied and totally recommend this app. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Flapper Head,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Bonsai-En

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Installed this app after having another company try and install schema for 2 months, Within a few minutes of installing the app i had rakesh reach out and ask me if i needed assistance installing the app, so i took him up on it and we got the app installed in no time at all, we ran a few tests on google rich snippets and everything was working perfectly. This app did in under an hour what another company couldn't do in 2 months and it is also cheaper. 5 Stars from me. Highly Recommend.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Bonsai-En,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

worthonlineshop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Sehr nett und geduldig, vielen Dank für die Behebung der Fehler, damit Google meine Website besser crawlen kann. Dies ist für ein strukturiertes Design erforderlich. fünf Sterne.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi worthonlineshop,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Scrunch'it Silk

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 4 days

I used this up to add structured data to my website and it helped a lot! Thank you Rakesh and his team for helping me and for resolving all the technical issues I had. You were great ! I highly recommend

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Scrunch'it Silk,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

In Season Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great app, easy to use and quickly submits all schema impeccably! Must have for good SEO! Support was also prompt and helpful even over the weekend!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi In Season jewelry,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Printnics

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is great! Rakesh and his team helped me add script to my site even when Laura @ Shopify support was of no help. Really appreciate you Rakesh! Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Printnics,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Grand Chandeliers

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

I had some issues and concerns with functions of the app working on my site after their app upgrade. Thankfully Rakesh from support asked for access to my site which was granted and my issues were fixed in no time. Thanks so so much! Very grateful :)

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Grand Chandeliers,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Get Fit Cardio

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

A must have Shopify app for every retail store! Their support is also amazing, they will get you past the "unknowns" quickly and painlessly, and you will be amazed at the results on Google.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi Get Fit Cardio,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

BrickWood Ovens

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

To be honest - I don't know what this app does, but I was told to install it by a Shopify expert that was working on our account. I still am not 100% sure of what I'm doing - but the support I received was excellent (text / messaging) and once I'm a little further along on our website update, I'll be back w/ more (educated) questions. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi BrickWood Ovens,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

NYC Leather Jackets

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Nice Customer Service, Very Responsive. Best App for SEO to optimize website. Overall very good experience.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hi NYC Leather Jackets,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards