SEO , JSON‑LD SCHEMA

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 242 reviews

PrintForSmile

Location Latvia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Best support I have received in years! Would definitely suggest to everyone, Rakesh is amazing! 10 out of 10!

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi PrintForSmile,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Personalised Silver

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great App. Had a problem with the set up and messaged, got a reply back straight away and they sorted it out with in a couple of hours. Excellent service. Thank you.

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi Personalised Silver,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Calico Wood Signs

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

You must use these guys if you are in need of rich snippets. No matter what time it is these guys are there for you super fast.

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi Calico Wood Signs,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

3 Leaf Tea

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Had an issue and was resolved within a couple of days! Great support, great app. No complaints at all!

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi 3 Leaf Tea,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

pura tentacion xxy

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 months

Agradecer por la rápida atención, buena predisposición y rápida resolución ante la duda y el problema.

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi pura tentacion xxy,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

USA in UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is probably the best investment I've made for my site. Rakesh is always so helpful and efficient. I paid for the Pro version and I'm so very glad I did. The team cleaned up my site and ensured my site was performing the best it could in terms of SEO. I'm sure its a coincidence, but I swear my sales sky rocket once Rakesh has worked his magic!

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi USA in UK,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Island Style Clothing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

Really pleased there is a way to actually add good schema to a Shopify store. Having used Wordpress for many clients where we can add 60 pages of schema easily... This app can create good quality information for the Search engines to analyze... much better than I thought it might be..
Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi Island Style Clothing,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

KKJSmart

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 17 days

It makes my shop stand out more in a bunch of search results and Rakesh is always very quick to help me out, which is very cool.

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi KKJSmart,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Airspeed Junkie

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Very helpful support, they seem very eager to make sure the schema is working correctly and help make adjustments right in the store. Looking forward to seeing how this looks in a few weeks when the big G sorts through it all.

Developer reply

May 21, 2022

Hi Airspeed Junkie,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Elegant Tables

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Super convenient apps to structure your results in search engine. Great client support. Quick and efficient.