SEO, Schema, JSON‑LD

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 232 reviews

The Goodest

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

Rakesh is very communicative & responds promptly. He & his team are quick & adjusted my schema fast!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Goodest,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Truelements1

Location Japan
Time spent using app 4 days

Excellent service.They answered every question we had and did exactly what they promised us they would do . Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Truelements1,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Ovabalance

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great support! I really appreciate SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema from Webrex Studio prompt and professional support and they have been helping us greatly.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Ovabalance,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Brother-mart

Location Nepal
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Awesome customer support and service. Our team are highly obliged to see the system that actually works and its completely free

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Brother-mart,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

easiley

Location Finland
Time spent using app 4 months

After being hesitant on going Pro, we decided to give it a go and haven't looked back ever since! We can already see the results in google and Rakesh was in touch the whole time and delivered as promised! It's a no brainer if you want to rank on google!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi easiley,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Kwiketo Snack Box

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

I've had great experience with this app and they offer great service & support, highly recommend it.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Kwiketo Snack Box,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Alla Violetta Boutique

Location Italy
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app, and great service. They are so fast on reply and checking everything goes wrong...but its rare. Months im using this between so many i tried, really good job guys:)

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Hi Alla Violetta Boutique,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the dev team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

ORIONZ

Location India
Time spent using app 18 days

I installed the app and it does exactly as it says. I opted for their pro plan and they did the entire setup for me including removing double schema codes in 3-4 days. Great customer support from their end, and thanks to Rakesh and his team for speedy work. All errors from my Google Search Console are gone and Product Schema is perfect !

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Orionz,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Exult Planet

Location Romania
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Didn't have time to use it that much. But so good so far. Maybe I'll update my review once i navigate through it more thoroughly. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Exult Planet,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Frontrow

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 11 months

Best choice app for SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema. Affordable and extraordinary assistance and service. Why pay for expensive apps and experts if you have this all-in-one SEO app. Rich snippets are a must for all online stores. Special thanks to Sir Rakesh for assistance always.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Frontrow,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards