SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema | Reviews

by Webrex Studio

Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets, Add Review Google Search

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Beens

Shady pricing. Shopify app page suggests that the app is completely free but you need to purchase $49 premium plan to actually use 8/10 of the stuff. It's only free if you need JSON-LDs for breadcrumb and article. You need to buy the premium plan to actually use it for products etc. The app might be good and work well but hidden premium functionality should be clearly communicated and I'm surprised that Shopify review let this pass.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi Beens,

We respect what you wrote and reviewed but sir/mam , we have not mention anywhere that the app is free rather we have given the list of our pricing plans. please have a look to the screen shot http://prntscr.com/1s0za71 the shown links re-directs the visitor to - http://prntscr.com/1s0zdjp
I am sure you must have missed on this.

Also, to your statement - "It's only free if you need JSON-LDs for breadcrumb and article." would like to let you know now within the free app you have access to Carousel and Search snippet too.

Best Regards,

Zenith Nutrition

APP does not work. we had upgraded to the higher version & found some issues, we asked for refund, Refund does not happen, we had requested for a refund, no revert from the team,

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Zenith Nutrition,
We are extremely sorry for the cause. Since we had a conversation before the refund process was delay as there was an issue from shopify only there tech team was in our contact to get the issue fixed.

Since, now this is fixed we have already issued the refund.

Best Regards,

Best Regards,