SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
287 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
December 12, 2022

Anytime something needs looked at they look at it right away. Helpful and speedy. I appreciate how fast they get it looked at and fixed. Thx guys!

Shop Crosshouse
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Webrex Studio replied December 13, 2022

Hi Shop Crosshouse

Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards,

Edited October 26, 2022

after an initial trial of the free plan that did not leave me satisfied, I was offered to try the paid plan as the features should satisfy my needs.
I give a 4-star rating on trust in the developer, as the communication was very friendly and professional.
I will update the review further by adding or removing stars based on my long-term experience

Spio Kids
Italy
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
July 5, 2021

Great app for SEO
Easy to use
Free, premium version is available
If I can I will buy premium version
Love it so much

dxtee.com
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Webrex Studio replied July 19, 2021

Hi There,
Thank you for give us 4 star ratings. I am glad you loved our app. I would surely want you to to upgrade to premium and take benefits of the app I am sure you will love the features.

And hopefully you will be updating the reviews from 4 ratings to 5 :-)

Also, we offer 30 days money back guarantee if the results are not satisfactory.

Thank you for showing Interest.

Best Regards,

May 21, 2021

I Have just this minute installed this app . i hope i can come back in a few weeks and offer a great review and upgrade

Cot Mattress Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Webrex Studio replied July 19, 2021

Hi Cot Mattress Company,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Best Regards,

Edited October 28, 2020

I havent had a chance to use it yet! Give me a chance - I paid for the upgrade - to get products listed - I would have liked them to wait a bit longer before asking

Poppies And Thyme
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Webrex Studio replied July 19, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4 star rating - it's much appreciated!

July 11, 2020

Good luck for this a good appe.. I would like to say for the team witch work on this appe good like and go for word and not stop

phoneaccor
Oman
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited June 30, 2020

Currently using the app to help with my SEO placement. Seems super easy thus far. I can't wait to see what happens over the next few weeks. Thanks so much.

BlackCatonics
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 28, 2020

We just installed the Rich Snippets app. It was very easy to set up. We understand it can take up to some weeks for Google to recognize these changes, so we will check back to see if this has made an impact.

Style Coréen
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 27, 2020

Really good and easy design to understand everything. I can submit my all product in single click. +1 customer support

Double M Zone
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
June 26, 2020

Excellent product. No manual updates with code. Takes care of my schema update manually and provides a nice snippet of product reviews in google search.

Hempistani
India
Time spent using app: About 5 hours