SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
288 reviews
269 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
269 reviews
January 31, 2023

Very happy with this app and with the customer service. We used this app on our site for a couple of years now - https://www.customkidsfurniture.com

Custom Kids Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 27, 2023

I have used this app for a while and it has definitely improved my visibility on Google. I have now no error on Search Console, all are solved. Thank you, Rakesh, you are a very professional support*****

Depozitul de Criogenati
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 27, 2023

Great support, I am very happy with the results. Rakesh solved all my Google Search Console errors, I highly recommand this app! 5*****

Trandafir-Criogenat.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited January 27, 2023

Really good support and good app to improve our SEO !
THey helped me to submit our links and setting up our FAQ

Forest USB®
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 27, 2023

Rakesh is amazing after installing i was contacted within minutes and my search console issues were resolved quickly.

The Gaming Life
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 21, 2023

I am very happy with the results! Rakes is a professional, he solved all my issues from Search Console. Highly recommend*****

Kdeco.ro - Trandafiri Criogenati Nemuritori
Romania
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 16, 2023

Installed to improve our schema. Fairly straight forward, we had some errors, but Rakesh was very helpful and sorted them out quickly! We're looking forward to seeing the enhanced SERPs!

Dolly and Dotty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 16, 2023

I downloaded this app due to a review from a youtuber and decided to test it out. After download, i was informed about my site audit and errors showing which I confirmed. Rakesh was super helpful helping to correct all the errors. This app has saved me a couple of buscks. Thanks so much.

Twelve2two
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 16, 2023

AWESOME PEOPLE FIXED ALL MY PROBLEMS HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !
I had issues on my google console he fixed everything !
Rakesh is the best !

Lighteds
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 6, 2023

Schema App is an incredible tool for SEO professionals. It's a great time saver and the user interface makes it easy to understand and use. I find the product very intuitive and the support team is always available to answer any questions or concerns. It's become one of my go-to tools for optimizing websites for Google search engine results. With Schema App, I'm able to quickly define and implement structured data markup on websites - something that used to take me hours to do using other tools. The product also allows you to easily add schema.org markups to multiple pages at once, making it even more efficient. It's great to have this level of control over website optimization without having to manually code every page. I highly recommend Schema App to anyone looking for a powerful, efficient tool to optimize their website. Try it out today and see the difference it can make!

Hedgepop
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days