Reviews (13)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
July 12, 2024

This is a good app and a good option for small businesses. I like the AI responses that are offered and use them or edit them often. Customer service is responsive and helpful. I recommend this app.

Be Green Bath and Body, LLC
United States
12 months using the app
Edited June 25, 2021

The Brevi Chat App has created a direct link to customers in a live setting. We are able to answer questions and provide better customer service immediately. In many cases it moves the sale forward. Happy to have this awesome app added to our Shopify site.

Fire Opal
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 18, 2021

Great app. It's a must have for our Online store. The only issue is occasionally it doesn't update the information quickly than what I hoped for but all in all, it's a solid app to download!

Ceed Fragrances
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 25, 2021

Love this app! We’ve seen our sales increase from chatting. Chat is so much better than email and I know my customers prefer it. It’s so easy to respond to messages right from my phone. I’m not very techy so I was happy Brevi Chat has been so easy to use

Mint Julep
United States
12 months using the app
June 24, 2021

Brevi has worked great to help with our small business customer service needs. It has made it possible for our customers to get in touch with us in the most efficient way possible. Would highly recommend!

Vena's Fizz House
United States
11 months using the app
June 29, 2021

The app makes it so easy now for customers to ask us questions while they shop. Great that I can respond from my phone at my convenience. Liked being able to customize our chat widget. The support team is super responsive.

Pickleball Planet Store
United States
6 months using the app
April 6, 2022

Brevi Chat is awesome!
We’re very pleased with this app and the customer support is incredible! They notified us when there’s a problem and also they can fix them! Definitely is a new way to grow up in our shop! We recommend it!

Kiwa Natural Life
United States
5 months using the app
June 24, 2021

Brevi Chat is awesome! Our customers use it all the time. Lots of new sales from being able to chat with people while they shop. The free plan is amazing and the unlimited triggered messages are the best deal around. I switched from another Chat app that started costing too much for just the basics.

Orchard Skateshop
United States
4 months using the app
September 23, 2021

I don't normally write reviews however, I love this app! Also, customer support is absolutely amazing and fixed the issue I was having in just 30 minutes!!! (I needed the message pop-up to be higher than it was allowing for on my website and they went in and personally did it for me- as I said, amazing!) I definitely recommend this app to everyone :)

Saluda Rose Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2022

We have so many phone calls that we miss we had to do something. Erica and this team at Brevi Chat is awesome! We are very pleased with this app and recommend it highly! It helps to cut down on phone calls that go on and on and helps our customers get to the point. And it helps us keep up better too! Thank you Brevi Chat for an awesome Shopify App! Blessings!
Donald Kirk - CEO

MyInboardMarine.com
United States
About 1 month using the app