Brightpearl , 36 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mai 2024

We have been working with Brightpearl for a number of years now for our backend systems. When we migrated our company website to Shopify in 2021 we used this integration created by the Brightpearl team and I'm please to say: it just works. We have never had any problem with the app and all our orders and refunds flow between the two systems seamlessly.

Oliver Sweeney
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

Easy app setup, a lot of variability without any development works. Data sync runs as expected.

ESL Shop
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

I am extremely disappointed with my experience with BrightPearl . Their advertising and product descriptions grossly undersell the complexity of making their product work. What was supposed to be a simple and straightforward process turned into an absolute nightmare. Sean (US REP) promised one thing when really you have to use two different systems.

First off, their marketing made it seem like using their product would be a breeze. However, once I received it and tried to set it up, I realized that it required a degree in rocket science just to get it functioning properly. The instructions provided were vague at best, and they want you to use and update two different systems.

Not only did we waste money on a product that doesn't live up to its promises, but I also wasted countless hours trying to figure it out. The frustration and stress caused by dealing with Brightpearl have left me feeling completely dissatisfied and ripped off.

Save yourself the headache and avoid this company at all costs. They clearly prioritize sales over customer satisfaction and have no qualms about deceiving consumers with false advertising. Trust me, you're better off spending your money elsewhere. All the 5 stars reviews are from the UK or Europe not the United States STAY AWAY!

McLogan Supply
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2021

Brightpearl has been a really good solution for us. The Shopify connector works well, fast and reliable. We've also had great support from the Brightpearl team

Rat & Boa
Royaume-Uni
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2022

We have used Brightpearl for over 10 years and we have found it a very intuitive and helpful app. It is particularly suitable for merchants who are focused on buying finished goods and selling them across multiple channels, brands and locations. We like the fact all elements are within one system and that the entire team can easily and quickly access brightpearl in the cloud and run reports.

Evolve Organic Beauty
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2022

We have been using Brightpearl for 6 years now and the difference it has made to the efficiency of our stock control cannot be overemphasized. Not sure how we managed before. Highly recommended.

The Bear Garden
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2022

We have multiple Shopify stores connected to Brightpearl using their app. Easy to set up and make changes. Brightpearl keep their app up to date. They also have very helpful support staff who are able to check audit logs on a granular level.

dryrobe
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2021

Integration is very good and seamless. Order processing, returns, discounts and refunds all accurately recorded in Brightpearl without the need for any manual manipulation.

Fovitec
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2022

I like that I can see all the order information easily and that any issues that arise are looked into and taken seriously. It's hard to download large amounts of data in one go (reporting) and BrightPearl sometimes crashes when doing so.

CurrentBody
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2022

I am already a Brightpearl user and this links seamlessly with Shopify. It is not a cheap solution and their pricing has increased a lot in recent years but it is a very good all in one solution which automates many tasks

Jileon Wellies
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application