Brightpearl , 33 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 juin 2023

We began our Brightpearl journey just 5 months ago and after an intense 2 months prep, went live 3 months ago. The team we worked with to get us ready for golive (led by Bianca), was a dream team! We couldn't imagine doing a project of this scale without the BP expertise and experience. Bianca gave that extra mile and took the time to really understand our business and the best way to implement BP to ensure we got the most out of it.
Since going live, our team have taken all aspects of BP on board and our operations, customer service and warehouse are all seeing benefits beyond what we had hoped for in ease of use, order turn around, time saving, customer experience and accuracy.
Our next phase is Demand Planner and the extended Warehouse Management System which we are all looking forward to introducing into our warehouse environment!

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Brightpearl a répondu 12 juin 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, it's wonderful to hear how well Bianca and her team have supported your launch on Brightpearl. I know they take time to understand our customers so they can hit the ground running on day one, and it's great to see the fruits of this in action!

I'm excited to hear about stage two with Demand Planner and your warehousing!

Thank you again,
Tom (Brightpearl by Sage)

4 août 2021

Brightpearl has been a really good solution for us. The Shopify connector works well, fast and reliable. We've also had great support from the Brightpearl team

Rat & Boa
Royaume-Uni
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2022

We have used Brightpearl for over 10 years and we have found it a very intuitive and helpful app. It is particularly suitable for merchants who are focused on buying finished goods and selling them across multiple channels, brands and locations. We like the fact all elements are within one system and that the entire team can easily and quickly access brightpearl in the cloud and run reports.

Evolve Organic Beauty
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2022

We have been using Brightpearl for 6 years now and the difference it has made to the efficiency of our stock control cannot be overemphasized. Not sure how we managed before. Highly recommended.

The Bear Garden
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2022

We have multiple Shopify stores connected to Brightpearl using their app. Easy to set up and make changes. Brightpearl keep their app up to date. They also have very helpful support staff who are able to check audit logs on a granular level.

dryrobe
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2021

Integration is very good and seamless. Order processing, returns, discounts and refunds all accurately recorded in Brightpearl without the need for any manual manipulation.

Fovitec
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2022

I like that I can see all the order information easily and that any issues that arise are looked into and taken seriously. It's hard to download large amounts of data in one go (reporting) and BrightPearl sometimes crashes when doing so.

CurrentBody
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2022

I am already a Brightpearl user and this links seamlessly with Shopify. It is not a cheap solution and their pricing has increased a lot in recent years but it is a very good all in one solution which automates many tasks

Jileon Wellies
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2021

This all worked well. The BP account team were super helpful and very supportive with both strategy and implementation

Stanley Kubrick Collection
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2022

We have been a Brightpearl customer for ten years and a Shopify customer for five years. The app integrates the two systems perfectly. Our ecommerce orders from our seven Shopify stores are generated in Brightpearl quickly and accurately. We have never experienced an issue with this integration.

Bouncepad UK
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application