I ran into some problems but the support helps me fix it ASAP. Really appreciated and will continue using it and will recommend it to my friends who are also Shopify merchants.
Hi, thanks for your review. We are glad to help. We will keep going with your support. And please do not hesitate to contact us if there are any problem.
Wow. Free version don't show a thing. Its just there to sit and tease you that broken links are getting captured. Anything you want to do, you have to upgrade. I am pretty sure these 5 star reviews are paid for. Writing this because the App wasted my time. It much better to just go in Google Analytics and generate custom report. Much simpler and faster.
Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have checked that the feature is working. And the Free plan users can make 301 redirect parts of the 404. We ’re sorry for your feeling of wasting time. We are much pleasure if we could do something for help.
Hi there, we have tried emailed and called you several times while haven't heard from you yet. We like to extend our apologies again if you found Broken Link Manager is not the right app for you. But I think there's a misunderstanding going on here, users can actually fix 50 broken links in the Free plan and we are also allow you to choose which broken links you want to redirect. There's a "Redirect" button after each broken link. Please consider reinstalling back our app and see if the button is there, if not please contact right away and we are always here to help. Thanks in advance.
It's cool, I really found out the pages that I can't open on my webpage or the pages that I have lost, so I don't have to look up one page at a time, which saves me a lot of time. I hope it can do better. Thks!
A few hours ago, after installing it, I checked if my website had 404 pages. Which was a surprise that I had plenty of them, and then I did 301 redirects of those pages. It is helpful！