Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de febrero de 2023

I am only reviewing the support at this time. I will be happy to write a review for the app an a month or two. If the support is any indication then this app is outstanding and I can only give my recommendation

Magical Duck General Store
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 5 de febrero de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

If you need any further help, please do not hesitate to let us know anytime and we'll be more than happy to assist you.

Thank you and have a wonderful day! :)

Best regards,
SEOAnt Team

Fecha de modificación: 21 de septiembre de 2021

Despite having cookies enabled, this app is no longer accessible for me on iOS, iPadOS or MacOS. Shame too, because it worked for a while. Removing it in search of something that I can access. Update: This worked for my mobile devices, but not for my macbook. Still changing my review from 2 to 5 for the excellent support.

MediaLight Bias Lighting
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 21 de septiembre de 2021

Hi MediaLight Bias Lighting,

Thanks for your update. :)

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you.

We are sorry the issue didn't fix all. Could you please give us detail of the issue? Then we could check and fix it. Please just email us: support@giraffly.com or start a live chat!

Sorry again. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a good day.

All the best
Giraffly

26 de enero de 2023

good tool. Jill is the best customer support. I wish there was some kind of automated broken links fixer.

Raymana
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 5 de febrero de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

If you need any further help, please do not hesitate to let us know anytime and we'll be more than happy to assist you.

Thank you and have a wonderful day! :)

Best regards,
SEOAnt Team

30 de mayo de 2022

I used this app and it helped me to solve some broken links on my website. I will continue using it.

Pizzazzy Purple Shop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 30 de mayo de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

28 de junio de 2022

I used the app to redirect broken links in bulk of my website, it's very easy and fast, less than 5 seconds to redirect everything. The support is excellent and fast. Thanks to Gill and Christina for their excellent service. Recommend 100%.

NosCiBe
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 29 de junio de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

4 de diciembre de 2020

I will like report this website is actually legit. They website actually let you know where your problem & how to fix it. Only reason, I use them to validate they are actually true who they say they are. So far, I had already reported several companys to be fraud/scam. This company has past the test. Keep up the good work. Your company will not be listed as fraud/scam.

Phatsale
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 6 de diciembre de 2020

Hello,

Thank you very much for your review. Hope you doing well all.

Providing you with value is our goal. We are very happy to be recognized by you, and we are very happy that the APP is indeed helpful to you.

To be honest, we were badly hit by being considered a liar. Thank you for being here for us here.

We will try our best to help more people within your support.

Thank you again. Wishing your business all the best.

Have a good day.

Best regards
Giraffly

29 de abril de 2022

I used customer support, to help me with the Broken link and automated free request. Fast assisting chat! Thanks

Besafe1st™
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 4 de mayo de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

5 de noviembre de 2020

Great easy to use app! This has helped us when we have switched links around on our site and not updated older documents or assets.

Package Free
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
10 de noviembre de 2022

they are very quick to respond and explain things that are easy to understand. Highly recommend this app.

Vinylbug Designs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 12 de noviembre de 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
SEOAnt Team

3 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for the extra credits and the support was awesome and very fast to respond. Thank you so much for your help.

ajresale
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 3 de agosto de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team