Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de julio de 2022

Very good customer service, Very good service attitude. The point is that you can use it for free. Highly recommended.

Lazylifeshop
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
25 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 25 de julio de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

7 de diciembre de 2022

the support is focused on finding good and easy solutions for all my problems. always good communication and assistance

Maranos.de
Alemania
10 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 11 de diciembre de 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

24 de mayo de 2021

it fixed my 404! recommend to everyone, this app is convenient to use and reasonable fees. 233333333

aishair
China
9 días usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2022

Great app. We use it for redirecting broken links. It's intuitive and easy to use and the support is fantastic. Recommended.

Nevlers
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 26 de mayo de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

5 de junio de 2022

very helpful for broken link detection, and great for seo works, it can detect brokenlink daily each time

BEAUTIKINI
China
8 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 5 de junio de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

4 de agosto de 2020

I just downloaded it and when I am more familiar with it, I think I will try to upgrade. Because I like it, very simple and convenient so far

blazedealsstore
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
15 de octubre de 2022

best service recommend all customer . .. easy to clean broken file . and broken link redirect 404/301

laboratorydeal
India
7 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 15 de octubre de 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team

16 de noviembre de 2022

Great support. gave me all the time and made sure issue was resolver. Great customer support. Thanks

Honesty Sales
Reino Unido
2 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 20 de noviembre de 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

9 de febrero de 2022

Like Regex for redirecting or forwarding stuff, really helpful if you going from WooCommerce and everything is /product/* can now forward to Shopify's version /products/* YEAH! Oh, if importing, make sure to use xls instead of .xlsx... worked great.

OrbitOnline
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 10 de febrero de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

16 de octubre de 2022

A great app to automate handle of 301 redirects. The customer support is outstanding! Thank you for all your help!~

Pro Detailing
Rumanía
Alrededor de 22 horas usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 19 de octubre de 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team