Reseñas (164)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for the extra credits and the support was awesome and very fast to respond. Thank you so much for your help.

ajresale
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 3 de agosto de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

12 de octubre de 2022

A must-have app for any website The set-up is very easy and anyone can do it. Thanks to Jaja for the awesome support! Highly recommended app. Great customer support.

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japón
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 15 de octubre de 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team

15 de septiembre de 2022

I love the app and the customer service was great. They helped me and fixed my broken links issues download now.

Nikki Smith Collection
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 17 de septiembre de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

3 de junio de 2022

excelent customer service fast and good, it work well till now hope one day will expand the free section and give more credit.

Malini Shop | Sciarpe Dipinte a Mano Da Esperti Artigiani
Italia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 5 de junio de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

3 de abril de 2022

I love this app help me out with my website so much I am very thankful don't know what I would have done.

Jtm stylz
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 5 de abril de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

13 de abril de 2023

Ils sont au top ! ils répondent de suite et ils nous accompagnent pour nous aider a régler notre probleme

Plouf!
Francia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 18 de abril de 2023

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. J'espère que tout va bien de votre côté.

Nous sommes heureux que l'application aide. :) N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si nous pouvons vous aider en quoi que ce soit.

Passe une bonne journée.

Cordialement
Assistance Gill-SEOant

16 de febrero de 2023

Great app for redirecting, easy to configure, and the support chat answers immediately whenever I need to ask something! Every shop needs this app!

Askari
Suecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 17 de febrero de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

best regards
SEOAnt Team

8 de diciembre de 2020

super supersuper supersuper supersuper supersuper supersuper supersuper supersuper supersuper supersuper supersuper supersuper super

Supreme Fitness Store
Reino Unido
29 días usando la aplicación
1 de diciembre de 2020

This app has been so helpful to me and made it easy to fix problems with my website I didn't even realise I had.

Soap Cult Australia
Australia
27 días usando la aplicación
6 de marzo de 2021

My Friend Recommend it to me , the free plan is "Powerful" . I used to redo my 404 pages , and i will do redirect to save my traffic.

Meditative Zen
Croacia
27 días usando la aplicación