Reseñas (164)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de noviembre de 2023

Works great. Very easy for even someone as myself who is not very computer savvy. Reached to support and they are great, prompt response and helping me get on track. Thank you!

HermosasGifts
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 8 de enero de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our platform is easy to use, even for those who may not be as computer savvy. We're also glad to hear that our support team was helpful and provided a prompt response to assist you. If you have any further questions or need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for using our platform!

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

20 de septiembre de 2023

Great so far, I've just begun. I wasn't sure how it worked, but the support was very helpful. I'm still learning but this app did make it relatively easy.

Thanks

Maramalive™
Nueva Zelanda
6 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 7 de octubre de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app great and that our support team was helpful in assisting you with any questions you had. We're always here to help and support you as you continue to learn and use our app. Thank you for choosing our service!

All the Best,
SEOANT -Brokenlink Team

19 de julio de 2023

I asked for extra free redirects and in minutes it was approved an on my website. Thank you ! It is already working !

Silvertree Jewelry
Sudáfrica
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 26 de julio de 2023

Hello there,

We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to quickly assist you with your request for extra free redirects and that they are already working on your website. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our solution. Please let us know if you have any further questions or needs in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

30 de octubre de 2023

Fantastic customer service and knowledge of their product. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Mamma Mia's Closet
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 9 de noviembre de 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team has been fantastic and knowledgeable in assisting you. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing top-notch service to you and all of our users. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

19 de enero de 2024

great service.

My Perfect Junk
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
15 de octubre de 2023

Excellent easty to use intuitive app that does everything I need it to do I especially love the Wildcard features that automatically creates redirects as needed and still allows me the option to override any specific redirects if i need a different target.

BLAKONIK
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 20 de octubre de 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that our app is easy to use and intuitive, and that the Wildcard feature has been helpful for creating redirects. We understand the importance of having control over your redirects, so we are glad to hear that you appreciate the option to override specific redirects. Thank you for choosing our app for your needs!

All the Best,
Gill - SEOAnt Support

19 de agosto de 2023

good app, easy to use, fast customer service, works good, its automated and fast loading, i use the free plan

Malibu Vibes J.
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 22 de agosto de 2023

Hello :)

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app is easy to use and that our customer service has been fast. We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that the automated features and fast loading have been helpful for you. Thank you for choosing our app and utilizing our free plan.

Regards,
Gill | Customer Support :)

25 de julio de 2023

Good solution and good support team, loved the app. I recommend it to every shopify store owner. it is good

Prokare
India
6 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 26 de julio de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our solution helpful and that our support team provided excellent service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing value to Shopify store owners like you.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

7 de enero de 2024

-:¦:-•:*'"*:•.-:¦:-•* FABULOUS * -:¦:- * HIGHLY RECOMMEND -:¦:-•:*'"*:•.-:¦:-

T-Shirt Box
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 8 de enero de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-SEOANT Support

9 de octubre de 2023

Good support and education to the customers how to follow the steps and fix their broken links.

Pinit.earth
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 20 de octubre de 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your kind words! We believe that educating our customers on how to fix their broken links is an important part of our support service. We strive to provide clear and easy-to-follow steps to ensure that our customers can resolve any issues they may encounter. We appreciate your feedback and are always here to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support