Avis (164)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 juillet 2023

I am none technical and struggle with errors. With this app I have avoided at least 3 heart attacks. I like that it finds and alerts me to issues I probably would not have found until much later. Then the fix is easy. I can breathe! This is important so that I can stay on a level footing with my ad partners, and with my customers who deserve ease of shopping.

Guidayne's
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 5 juillet 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the app. We are glad to hear that it has been helpful in avoiding potential issues and providing an easy fix. Our goal is to provide a seamless experience for our users and help them stay on top of their business needs.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

2 mars 2024

Todo excelente.

VATANA
Brésil
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 juin 2023

Great app and game changer! We saw our 404 errors from discontinued products go away. Easy to use and support is helpful.

Sockprints
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 28 juin 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our app has been a game changer for you and helped to resolve your 404 errors. We are glad to hear that our app is easy to use and that our support team was helpful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

17 juin 2023

This app easily helped me identify missing links in migration process and fix them. Interface is really good too

Straight-Studio
Inde
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 20 juin 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app was able to help you identify and fix missing links during your migration process. We strive to provide a user-friendly interface and are happy to hear that you found it to be good. Thank you for using our app and for taking the time to share your experience with us!

All the Best,
Gill

17 août 2023

The Rienna was the absolute best! They saved me days of work and showed me best practices moving forward. Overall great service and wonderful to chat with!

Mac Duggal
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 22 août 2023

Hello :)

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Rienna was able to provide great service and save you valuable time. We appreciate your kind words and hope to continue providing helpful guidance and best practices. Thank you for choosing our app!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

8 octobre 2023

I'm just starting with it. So far it looks good. I did chat with the company. The response was prompt and answered my questions. That's a good way to start. : ).

Trailer Trekking
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 9 novembre 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for giving our service a try! We're glad to hear that it looks good so far and that our support team was able to provide prompt and helpful responses to your questions. We hope that our service will continue to meet your needs and expectations. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

6 novembre 2023

So far so good, their support are quite helpful and respond pretty quick.

Casenixx.com
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 9 novembre 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful and responsive in assisting you. We strive to provide the best service possible to our users. Let us know if you have any further comments or questions.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

17 août 2023

I like the concept of this app. You can easily redirect your broken link where you want to. The great thing is they provide you free credits.

Super Amazing Store
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 22 août 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you like the concept of our app and that the free credits have been helpful for you. We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with valuable tools and resources. Thank you for choosing our app!

Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

24 novembre 2023

The app is easy to use and support is awesome!

Max Savaiko Art
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-SEOANT Support

22 mai 2024

excelent!!!

Nativ For Life
Chili
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application