Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 februari 2024

Gill took care of me quick and easy.

Thanks again.

Uniquely Branded
USA
12 månader användning av appen
18 december 2023

The support from Reymae was quick and knowledgeable. Solved an issue I was having with quota. Excellent app!

Street Rides
Kanada
10 månader användning av appen
SEOAnt svarade 8 januari 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Reymae was able to provide quick and knowledgeable support and that the issue with your quota was resolved. It's great to know that you find our app to be excellent. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns

Best Regards,
Gill - Customer Support

18 januari 2024

Very good application and excellent technical support in less than 5 minutes they resolved all my doubts

FITGGINS
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
30 november 2023

I needed some help through live chat but everything was quickly sorted out for me. Fingers crossed that this works.

ALPHX.com
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
SEOAnt svarade 8 januari 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our live chat support was able to quickly assist you and resolve any issues you were experiencing. We hope that our solution works well for you and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

30 november 2023

Works great. Very easy for even someone as myself who is not very computer savvy. Reached to support and they are great, prompt response and helping me get on track. Thank you!

HermosasGifts
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
SEOAnt svarade 8 januari 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our platform is easy to use, even for those who may not be as computer savvy. We're also glad to hear that our support team was helpful and provided a prompt response to assist you. If you have any further questions or need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for using our platform!

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

9 januari 2024

molto comoda

Destinazionecamper
Italien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
30 oktober 2023

Fantastic customer service and knowledge of their product. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Mamma Mia's Closet
USA
9 månader användning av appen
SEOAnt svarade 9 november 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team has been fantastic and knowledgeable in assisting you. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing top-notch service to you and all of our users. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

15 oktober 2023

Excellent easty to use intuitive app that does everything I need it to do I especially love the Wildcard features that automatically creates redirects as needed and still allows me the option to override any specific redirects if i need a different target.

BLAKONIK
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
SEOAnt svarade 20 oktober 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that our app is easy to use and intuitive, and that the Wildcard feature has been helpful for creating redirects. We understand the importance of having control over your redirects, so we are glad to hear that you appreciate the option to override specific redirects. Thank you for choosing our app for your needs!

All the Best,
Gill - SEOAnt Support

24 januari 2024

great easy to use

swagstreet wear
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
26 december 2023

Customer service is great!

Pet Pride Tees
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
SEOAnt svarade 8 januari 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-SEOANT Support