整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月31日

The app is a 301 FAKE, the redirect patterns are not 301 redirects, but client-side Javascript redirects. Why are you writing 301 in the APP?
Die App ist ein 301 FAKE, die Redirect Patterns sind keine 301 Redirects, sondern Clienetseitige Javascript redirect. Warum schreiben Sie in der APP 301 ?

DIE BUNTIS
德國
使用應用程式 12天
2023年12月5日

impossible a enlever

Brillantina Paris
法國
使用應用程式 16天
2023年6月29日

The unuseful app and have a lot of bugs. When you try to redirect any page, it's showing this message always.    (Edit failed. Please try again later. (Might target is too long, over 255 characters))

And when I asked them to refund my subscription for one year, they kept me on cycle without any action

SAVANNA
科威特
使用應用程式 8個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年7月5日

Hello there,

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the bugs and error messages you encountered. Our team is constantly working to improve the app and address any issues that arise. Regarding your request for a refund, we apologize for any delay in processing and will do our best to resolve the issue as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

編輯時間:2022年8月22日

This app is confusing to use and the support chat box vanishes while you are having conversation and it's nearly impossible to get it to show up again. According to google search console, I have a lot more 404 errors than what this app is catching. *new edit... The app is messing up my redirects and trying to revert them only causes more problems. I am getting an error message when I try to update redirects. Support just vanished again....

Furniture Fair | Cincinnati | Dayton | Louisville
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2022年8月19日

Hi Michael,

Hope you are doing good!
Please know that after you installed our app, it will detect all the 404 errors from your website, but for those we didn't detect, we will detect them after your customer access. And also for those 404 errors we didn't detect in GSG, it's because they are not 404 errors anymore, so we wouldn't detect them, hope I made this clear.

Best,
Gireffly team

2023年10月3日

After installing SEOAnt, my ranks decreased by 35% in 3 weeks period! I do not recommend installing this app what soever

Volver
以色列
使用應用程式 14天
2023年9月28日

truly my experience is bad with this app, customer service unable to understand my issues, after install the app, Google Search console failed to validate 404 broken url .

PATOYS
印度
使用應用程式 8天
2020年12月9日

It never works. Never loads on the Admin page, always some sort of error. It's easier to go somewhere else and get a better, functional app.

The Vintage Ruby Co.
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2020年12月9日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope you are doing well.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. We checked the server and the app is working, could you give us the error that you encountered then we could check it? Thank you.

Sorry that you are not happy with the app, we appreciate your support this time and we want to make up to you anyway.

We tried to email you and contact you but do not get a reply. Please contact us when you see the message. Thanks a lot!

Take care. Have a nice day.

Giraffly

2020年9月22日

worthless unless you pay. there are much better apps that do much more for less $. They say that you can manually fix broken links but that's not true because when you go to the app, they hide the link and only show it if you upgrade.

immunizeLABS
美國
使用應用程式 29天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2020年9月22日

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.

The first time you install the app, the app will detect the broken link in your store. And you could redirect them.

Then the app will monitor the site and detect the new broken link in real-time. And you might need to upgrade so you could see them. It's premium.

But you could still get these 404 links by daily email report.

And you could manually redirect by Create a Redirect, no limit.

We might not clearly ourselves, sorry about that.

Feel free to let us know that if there is anything we could do for you.

Regards,
Chil

2021年11月9日

The app only allows 10 of the 404 errors tracking. It doesn't mention this anywhere in the pricing - and now it wants me to upgrade. Waste of installation and added code in my theme for nothing. You really need to mention it in the pricing details.

Freshly Moms
美國
使用應用程式 21天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2021年11月9日

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback. Hope all things are well on your end.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. And sorry, the new 404 errors are the app Real-time detect, and it's premium. The 10 quotas, that we hope it can help you know much about the app feature. Sorry for that make any misunderstanding.

Your support is very important for us. If there is anything we could help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a good day and take care.

Best regards
Giraffly team

2023年2月9日

Installed to monitor traffic and test the app. It has no real useful application on the free setting and the annoying way it tricks you into upselling is offputting.

Try another app and save your time

paper republic
奧地利
使用應用程式 1天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年5月16日

Hello there,

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us this would realy help us to improve the app. Also, we do apologize if you feel that way in your side. The free plan setting has a limited access to the app features but we also have free trial to test the PRO and Premium plan. No worries, If you change your mind please let us know how we help you and we will give you a favor.

Thank you!
Happy Selling!
Gill- SEOANT Support